mods on Accord CF4

alrighty then.

whers bro Aja?? still on with the SG trip?

dis sunday got drift event at DAnga Bay.

hehe. Still here. trip shuld be this sunday but last minute tadi these fellows kata nak turun KL pulak. See first jadi or not.

BTW, esok i'm still heading to Melaka in the afternoon. One of the MLOC member open house. Gi jer la konvoi ramai2!

Sifu aja, what your opinion about this offer???? Ok ke???

Price-wise should be ok, cause same with my purchase for my blue car recently.

Originality-wise donno, not certain and no comment. Have to be extra careful on that.

I used to buy them from only 1 kedai. Therefore, i'll still maintain the same for my next purchase.

Price-wise should be ok, cause same with my purchase for my blue car recently.

Originality-wise donno, not certain and no comment. Have to be extra careful on that.

I used to buy them from only 1 kedai. Therefore, i'll still maintain the same for my next purchase.

yeahhhh,... only buy things from trusted kedai,...
i threw away my atf-z1 only after doing 5000kms,... and replaced with few bottles i got directly from honda SC,... mahal 2bucks per bottle, but worth it lahhhh,... even the spare part kedai assure me their's is ori, i dont belive,... maybe they also dunno themselves,...

aja, keep us updated on the ilideums,... i think the one posted by soonhong is meant for the b series, eh (korek me if i'm wrong),... we hv to get the ones for h22,... that will suit the f20 as well,...

anybody got wish list for europah-arre??? lai lai lai,... juz pm me ur wishes, and see whther can make it come true or not. I have one in my pocket,... lai lai lai,...

i threw away my atf-z1 only after doing 5000kms,... and replaced with few bottles i got directly from honda SC,... mahal 2bucks per bottle, but worth it lahhhh,... even the spare part kedai assure me their's is ori, i dont belive,... maybe they also dunno themselves,...

aja, keep us updated on the ilideums,... i think the one posted by soonhong is meant for the b series, eh (korek me if i'm wrong),... we hv to get the ones for h22,... that will suit the f20 as well,...

anybody got wish list for europah-arre??? lai lai lai,... juz pm me ur wishes, and see whther can make it come true or not. I have one in my pocket,... lai lai lai,...

Bro fobs going europe ? I want branded stuff as present ! Hehehehe.....

hwo much ar for stock suspension set and hood cover?

mdk1...theres vacancies at my place. if u want, i can rekomen lor.. gimme ur resume.... sure good got cf/cl fren working same place heheh... if have time, can tt with bro fairy or bro aja after work.

hhuuhuhuuhuuuuu!!! CL7 kat channel 814 astro LIVE euro touring championship,...

the euro-R won!!! cantek!!!

bulet>> i chk out and let u know,... btw what happen to ur hood???

bulet,

if ur bonnet is kemek2 and not cun and you want to throw it away... sell it to me cheap2...

or... if anyone has one extra... i want to borrow for about one week la...

bulet,

if ur bonnet is kemek2 and not cun and you want to throw it away... sell it to me cheap2...

what happen to your cf bonet bro???

i want to send it to re'cat. that's why i need to borrow other ppl's bonnet if anybody has one extra lying around gathering dust

bulet,

faisal,... u call suah, ask him to see u in munlee, or if u want i straight arrange with my munlee contact... u can use my hood 1st,...
mine that day i couldnt bring back, still lying in munlee. But logistic wise, how? ur CF hood can fit in ur car ah??? how u gonna carry two???

nothing happen to my hood, just want the cover only. not so important la....but the suspension maybe need it by next month. really worry about my ekzos gesel sana sini...

guys, plan to convert my CF bontot next year..... anyone got idea the budget??? cannot tahan saw bro faisal convert sana convert sini..... bro fobs oun almost complete.....hehehe

nothing happen to my hood, just want the cover only. not so important la....but the suspension maybe need it by next month. really worry about my ekzos gesel sana sini...

bulet, gua looking for original CL1 ekzos..... your member from japan ada yg nak sell tak????

hafkat shop beside munlee... CF4 facelifted version rear end RM1600... no spoiler no rear lip... mahal

fobs,
called the guy from munlee oredy. tmrw i'll go to atan's shop, get the CF bonnet off the car and then i'll drive the car togel2 to munlee to pinjam ur bonnet.

once atan finishes refurbishing my cf bonnet i'll go to munlee to return ur bonnet

hafkat shop beside munlee... CF4 facelifted version rear end RM1600... no spoiler no rear lip... mahal

fobs,
called the guy from munlee oredy. tmrw i'll go to atan's shop, get the CF bonnet off the car and then i'll drive the car togel2 to munlee to pinjam ur bonnet.

once atan finishes refurbishing my cf bonnet i'll go to munlee to return ur bonnet

facelifted means inside chrome color,... u can always bukak and spray or paste CF-lookalike sticker,... hehe!

eh bro faisal,... u dun return to munlee,... u keep the bonnet at atan's shop, take off the bottom blanket and the clips,... later u pass to me or i sell to bulet,... not to say perfect condition but better than those seasoned ones in our old car,... ours like birdnest already,... can cook/steam and drink,... nutritious,...

if ok..i want that blanket heheh...

cat77..ill try ask my frens there. just remember about my worksyop fren overthere, maybe he can look for cheap one. ill tell u if got respond from him.