mods on Accord CF4

syakalakebebeh.... me kapung hutan chengal also. my mom n dad oghe situ.. bet ur daddy should know my atok from both side... che tok pok soh n che tok awang. their house is facing each other with surau in the middle. where u live rite now?
meme sekapung kite ar nih. im in JB. if u turn left at the kubur coming from simpang 4 tendong, first house on the left. mok nik yoh. my atok sedara. she lives there now.

fobs, forgot to give kidd ur HAVOC shirt. looks like u have to come down to JB

bwahahahahah

meme sekapung kite ar nih. im in JB. if u turn left at the kubur coming from simpang 4 tendong, first house on the left. mok nik yoh. my atok sedara. she lives there now.

fobs, forgot to give kidd ur HAVOC shirt. looks like u have to come down to JB

bwahahahahah

yo la..sekapung. my dad know ur family heheh.... anak datuk eh?wuuhuuu... then u should tangkap 1 cf4 cepat2 n we can ronggeng together la at tendong.

anyone here know ecu codes for our cf/cl?done some researches n found ecu codes for civic only. from pira lecture before, we can see codes from aircond panel, is it ecu codes?have 8 kind of codes rite?

cf cl obd2,...
those codes pira show and he cant remember corectly,... 8 types, not eight codes,...

one of the type show u ecu code, sort of,... and the rest shows u temperature of radiator lah, a/cond lahhh, etc

but real codes for cf cl is something like 6digits, with aphabets also,... i.e. hj123456,...

so to get the codes, u need the tuning gadget,...
tuning gadget with cf cl software available at certain w/shop only,...

me here bworth got lahhhh,... wanna do super tt??? i arrange my pomen to attend tt with his tuning gadget,... bulk tuning,... cheap cheap,... normal 35-40 bucks,... maybe i ask him charge 20,... hehe!

hahaha ye lah.... if got any chance, ade la super tt at ipoh or penang hehehe... wait n see.

fobs, did u remember what number shows the codes?i found one long list on honda ecu codes. just want to check only....

Bulet,
no need to thanks la......small matter....bukan banyak pung..... but next time if people send sms....reply la.....10 cent la ma.....hehehe....

Wa lepak front office tu wash eyes see amoi2 prudential gi lunch.....cun2 tu....cannot tahan ma..... fobs n fairy, got any amoi cun2 like malay boy tak???hehehehe......i'm still boy tau......kekekeke

hahaha.. see i told u guys.. bro cat77 cuci mata.. O.L. prudential pulak tu.. hahaha.. next to my work place also got prudential , but all prudential auntie:hmmmm: :sleep: .. aiyoh,jeles i..

OL?hehehe...stim stim...with the short skirt and long stokin...pergh hahahah...sorry

bro bulet, u mesti rindu all the geisha in japan kan.. hahaha

OL ka... so syiok la. comparing OL and rempit gurls... which one are chunner? hmm... this thread becoming hamsap thread oredy

hahaha.. i'd prefer OL anytime.. this thread now only 2star.. wait till somebody post some pics then become 5star.. hahahaha.. then we will be known as HHOC (hamsap honda owners club)

Bulet,
no need to thanks la......small matter....bukan banyak pung..... but next time if people send sms....reply la.....10 cent la ma.....hehehe....

Wa lepak front office tu wash eyes see amoi2 prudential gi lunch.....cun2 tu....cannot tahan ma..... fobs n fairy, got any amoi cun2 like malay boy tak???hehehehe......i'm still boy tau......kekekeke

hahaha.. see i told u guys.. bro cat77 cuci mata.. O.L. prudential pulak tu.. hahaha.. next to my work place also got prudential , but all prudential auntie:hmmmm: :sleep: .. aiyoh,jeles i..

OL?hehehe...stim stim...with the short skirt and long stokin...pergh hahahah...sorry

bro bulet, u mesti rindu all the geisha in japan kan.. hahaha

OL ka... so syiok la. comparing OL and rempit gurls... which one are chunner? hmm... this thread becoming hamsap thread oredy

hahaha.. i'd prefer OL anytime.. this thread now only 2star.. wait till somebody post some pics then become 5star.. hahahaha.. then we will be known as HHOC (hamsap honda owners club)

geng.. wanna ask a bit..u guys eps set to soft, hard or medium?.. my medium very nice and light but last nite on the way back from work when cilokking with 1 satria gti at mrr2 at approx 120 to 170 kmh too light.. had to switch to hard..any comments?

waaaa.... with satar gti also kena cilok ke? was it a good match?

bulet>> forgot already what number shows the code,...
but i think those two digit codes from the ecu will be for main items only,...

for full diagnose, i'm depending on my pomen's gadget

anybody got 2nd hand vafc2 for sale,...???

fairy>> soft =girl drive
medium = normal drive
hard = use for racing, cilokking, dragging, sprinting, autocrossing, etc etc

fairy... normally u shouldn't change the EPS setting during driving... it is clearly stated in the user manual... but while battling another car... why not hehe. If EPS kong... fobs got replacement.

personally when going to work i really like the (-) setting... really light. easy to park the car. anyway now i'm using (-) almost all the time. driving for hari raya is quite tiring la. so to let more nasi/ketupat/lontong being stored as fat/love handle/etc better switch to (-)

for the codes/temperatures shown by our KEIHIN aircond controller, does anyone really remember what they correspond to? if only more of these codes could be displayed permanently. The space is large enuf to put 2 or 3 codes... at least external temp + aircond temp

weih... for info our CF/CL is featured on Keihin's website
http://www.keihin-corp.co.jp/english/products/aircon/index.html

fairy... normally u shouldn't change the EPS setting during driving... it is clearly stated in the user manual... but while battling another car... why not hehe. If EPS kong... fobs got replacement.

personally when going to work i really like the (-) setting... really light. easy to park the car. anyway now i'm using (-) almost all the time. driving for hari raya is quite tiring la. so to let more nasi/ketupat/lontong being stored as fat/love handle/etc better switch to (-)

for the codes/temperatures shown by our KEIHIN aircond controller, does anyone really remember what they correspond to? if only more of these codes could be displayed permanently. The space is large enuf to put 2 or 3 codes... at least external temp + aircond temp

weih... for info our CF/CL is featured on Keihin's website
http://www.keihin-corp.co.jp/english/products/aircon/index.html

faisal,... (-) parking and slow handling syiok,... but at medium speed, the car like super less control lehhhhh,... like flying the space shuttle to ISS,... weightlessnesszess,...

the eps rack hafkat shop pun ada berlambak in KL. The one i have is in my apartment, 8th floor,... damn berat when i carried the biawak up,... fuuuuhhhh,... in the elevator,.... anyway, spare for any northern cf4ian in deep need,...

if got engine oil temp, will be best,... then cf/cl wont need defi meters,...

no one wanna answer my question abt the VR wheels??? or at the moment no one knows?

me, my wife and my snow white balik kampong for the weekend, smoked some sv4s, some cm5s, etc on the way from pg-cgkt jering-pantai remis-damar laut-stw,... maybe they using local silverstones and stock goodyear,... and in the rain, they drive damn slow,...

these falkens i hv are not bad,... good grip wet and even dry,... only a teenie weenie noisy

but still have to look out for rain puddles,... this triptronic tarak LSD ohhhh,... and so far my VSA (the tanda seruan) only activated once,... that was when i hit a puddle of water on the NorthSouth expressway

Honda ECU error Code's

1 - Oxygen Sensor "A" (Primary)
2 - Oxygen Sensor "B" (Secondary)
3 - MAP Sensor (Manifold Absolute Pressure)
4 - CKP Sensor (Crankshaft Position Sensor)
5 - MAP Sensor (Manifold Absolute Pressure) Mechanical Problem
6 - ECT Sensor (Engine Coolant Temperature)
7 - TP Sensor (Throttle Position)
8 - TDC Sensor (Top Dead Center)
9 - CYP Sensor (Cylinder) Not a valid code for TB Injected Hondas.
10 - IAT Sensor (Intake Air Temperature)
12 - EGR Lift Sensor (Exhaust Gas Recirculation)
13 - BARO Sensor (Atmospheric Pressure)
14 - IAC Valve (Idle Air Control)
15 - Ignition Output Signal
16 - Fuel Injector System
17 - VSS (Vehicle Speed Sensor)
19 - Automatic Transmission Lock Up Control Solenoid Valve
20 - Electrical Load Detector
21 - VTEC Solenoid Valve
22 - VTEC Oil Pressure Switch
23 - KS (Knock Sensor)
30 - Automatic Transmission Signal: "A" / SEAF / SEFA / TMA or TMB
31 - Automatic Transmission Signal "B"
41 - Primary Oxygen Sensor - Heater
43 - Fuel Supply System
45 - System Too Lean or Too Rich (obd2 +)
48 - LAF Sensor (Lean Air Fuel)
54 - CKF Sensor (Crankshaft Speed Fluctuation)
58 - TDC Sensor 2 (Top Dead Center)
61 - Oxygen Sensor, Heated - Sensor 1 (Primary)
63 - Oxygen Sensor, Heated - Sensor 2 (Secondary)
65 - Oxygen Sensor Heater (Secondary)
67 - Catalyst system Efficiency Below Threshold (Cat sumbat)
70 - Automatic Transmission Malfunction (A/T failure)
71 - Cylinder 1 Misfire or a Random Misfire
72 - Cylinder 2 Misfire or a Random Misfire
73 - Cylinder 3 Misfire or a Random Misfire
74 - Cylinder 4 Misfire or a Random Misfire
75 - Cylinder 5 Misfire or a Random Misfire
76 - Cylinder 6 Misfire or a Random Misfire
80 - Exhaust Gas Recirculation Insufficient Flow (EGR)
86 - ECT Sensor (Engine Coolant Temperature)
90 - Evaporative Emission Control System
91 - Fuel Tank Pressure Sensor Low Input Signal
92 - Evaporative Emission Control System (Charcoal filter)

Hope this helps

T-R

Understanding yr Honda problems and diagnoss :
http://www.tegger.com/hondafaq/faq.html#mastertop

Cl1 ECU codes...old pics. Gambar blur a bit.

Guys,

Anyone here outrun any Golf Gti with their Accord before?. hehhe

Just curious !!