fairy... normally u shouldn't change the EPS setting during driving... it is clearly stated in the user manual... but while battling another car... why not hehe. If EPS kong... fobs got replacement.
personally when going to work i really like the (-) setting... really light. easy to park the car. anyway now i'm using (-) almost all the time. driving for hari raya is quite tiring la. so to let more nasi/ketupat/lontong being stored as fat/love handle/etc better switch to (-)
for the codes/temperatures shown by our KEIHIN aircond controller, does anyone really remember what they correspond to? if only more of these codes could be displayed permanently. The space is large enuf to put 2 or 3 codes... at least external temp + aircond temp
weih... for info our CF/CL is featured on Keihin's website
http://www.keihin-corp.co.jp/english/products/aircon/index.html
faisal,... (-) parking and slow handling syiok,... but at medium speed, the car like super less control lehhhhh,... like flying the space shuttle to ISS,... weightlessnesszess,...
the eps rack hafkat shop pun ada berlambak in KL. The one i have is in my apartment, 8th floor,... damn berat when i carried the biawak up,... fuuuuhhhh,... in the elevator,.... anyway, spare for any northern cf4ian in deep need,...
if got engine oil temp, will be best,... then cf/cl wont need defi meters,...
no one wanna answer my question abt the VR wheels??? or at the moment no one knows?
me, my wife and my snow white balik kampong for the weekend, smoked some sv4s, some cm5s, etc on the way from pg-cgkt jering-pantai remis-damar laut-stw,... maybe they using local silverstones and stock goodyear,... and in the rain, they drive damn slow,...
these falkens i hv are not bad,... good grip wet and even dry,... only a teenie weenie noisy
but still have to look out for rain puddles,... this triptronic tarak LSD ohhhh,... and so far my VSA (the tanda seruan) only activated once,... that was when i hit a puddle of water on the NorthSouth expressway