mods on Accord CF4

nazad07 said:
How much for the original CF4?

I dunno actually....hehehe...i saw 2 half cut la.....one is torneo and the other is accord....so...both with foglights attached....

I can help u ask if u want.....dunno they wanna sell it separately or not la...

i suppose those hafkats are in ipoh rite? anyway... saw one accord with torneo rear end just like mine.. blue karer one in TTDI yesterday.. lady driver BCY xxx if not mistaken.

Today i saw an accord CF4 too...actually not CF4 la....CF3....in ipoh town....moonlight silver color...juz like mine....but no rear wiper and no SIR badge ....no fog light....and the car is really really dirty.....hahhaa....the 17" rim filled with mud.....the clay color one....body also.....terrible....registration number AY666*

Guys,
May be tomorrow night we having TT session with me, Faisal(Pengetua!), Hanif, Sadelix, bob. Place donno yet. Whoever interested to join, just pm Faisal or follow this thread.

I got with me a complete CF4 front bumper + foglight + grill. Sapa2 mau just pm me.

TQ

sato... we need you to participate in this TT... so far i've already met aja, bob, hanif, jester but not you man hehehe... time to push that F20B of urs to the redline and head for KL... :D

aja... like always la... darul ehsan section 11...

anyway aja... no sale thread here la... kena delete br hang tau ahak ahak

I wish i can too....

U know la....my car so many trouble....i'm actually waiting.....waiting for the gearbox to tell me that it's in trouble.....

Not going KL these few month.....perhaps.....ohh....i will go N1 racing to get the suspension installed.....when the parts arrived...hahaha....wait till they call me....

And it's kind of danger coz tyres botak ar...hahaha....rims still no news ~

amdfaisal said:
sato... we need you to participate in this TT... so far i've already met aja, bob, hanif, jester but not you man hehehe... time to push that F20B of urs to the redline and head for KL... :D

aja... like always la... darul ehsan section 11...

anyway aja... no sale thread here la... kena delete br hang tau ahak ahak

Come! come !! All

sato,

ur car giving u headaches ka??? i hope thing are not as bad as hanif la... gearbox kong then alternator kong... dono what else after this.

so when r u coming to N1??? hey sato wat colour ah ur car?? post some pix la...

Undoubtedly...many headache.....

Gearbox no pressure la......car jerking la....rpm goes up and down la....acceleration pedal not smooth la....and on and on.....

Altenator.....any symptoms ar b4 dying ?

Talking about KONG ar.......today half way using the pc....then suddenly whole harddisk kong la....... :(

Everything inside can't backup......really not good day today......

N1 will call me to collect the stuff when the parts arrive woo.....so...can't tell exact time.......car color.....moonlight silver....post pic ar....i dunno how to post pic la....outside look....very stock one....inside look.......even more stock....hahahhahaa

Sato said:
Undoubtedly...many headache.....

Gearbox no pressure la......car jerking la....rpm goes up and down la....acceleration pedal not smooth la....and on and on.....

Altenator.....any symptoms ar b4 dying ?

Talking about KONG ar.......today half way using the pc....then suddenly whole harddisk kong la....... :(

Everything inside can't backup......really not good day today......

N1 will call me to collect the stuff when the parts arrive woo.....so...can't tell exact time.......car color.....moonlight silver....post pic ar....i dunno how to post pic la....outside look....very stock one....inside look.......even more stock....hahahhahaa

Talking about data back-up, i used to back-up my accounting data into my handphone as well.. So worry ooo if anythign happened to my pc. So many data!!:shades_smile:

Guys, I would like to join the TT. Unfortunately I'm quite far away... Enjoy then!!

I have a suggestion, why not everybody post theirs CF/CL pictures. Would be nice isn't it?

no lah... not only CF4... anyone can join la of kos... if only CF4 people join then only 1 2 3 people lor... only half table. CF4 guys are not as many as ur CRD team guys la... lespek lespek...

edddial... no prob man... u can always join next time la... post ur car pix la bro... already seen aja's, hanif's, jester's and bob's but not urs and sato's...

avantasia said:
oit faisal.....only CF4 ke???? ahaksssssss

just do a new reply then click on the picture icon. put the url if ur pictures are hosted in a server somewhere. if not you can always attach the pictures to the message but the size must be lower than 45kb if not mistaken

FAisal your fav rim is for sale in Chassis&Wheels... Advan RG 16" offset 44....grab these while available... seller SofiYa... awek cun weiii.. u should grab this too..

advan RG 16" je ke... looking for 17" but why not... can see how it looks on my car... but otherwise sadelix... if u r selling ur rims... i'm a taker... RM900

Suppose that is a nice rim....RG....but 16" and yet.....somehow felt quite expensive wooo.....might sum up to RM5000 for rims and tyres.....

for CF4 i think i'll go for 16" if i can get hold of the euro R rims... if kenot find... then have to go 17"... looks that kills but power down down la