mods on Accord CF4

Faisal,

Have u found the rims yet?. Just curious, since u've been looking for 5 lugs etc.

amdfaisal said:
bro u need to upload the pix of ur wish la... CF4 pix still occupy ur yahoo image page la hehehe...

aja... hv u installed ur aircond filter? any change ke before and after?

alamak brader, i'm still reminiscing my cf4 la. still miss her after 2 months berpisah.

what to do? she ran off with another man.

ha ha ha ha

adzhar, wished that you joined us when we had that Hypertune volume 29 pictures for CF4 club owners in Extreme Park, Sunway, back in january 2004. if you were there, then there would be 2 white CF4s, besides Shedden.

btw, your wish is 1.8 or 2.0?

if you see Pira, just send my regards. Thanks bro.

bro aja,

what do you think about this car?

http://cardirect.com.my/index.php?view=csearch&act=details&Ref=4678

nice or not?

i like the black paint la.

looks really shiny

khairiaz said:
adzhar, wished that you joined us when we had that Hypertune volume 29 pictures for CF4 club owners in Extreme Park, Sunway, back in january 2004. if you were there, then there would be 2 white CF4s, besides Shedden.

btw, your wish is 1.8 or 2.0?

if you see Pira, just send my regards. Thanks bro.
shedden did call me to join the photoshoot but since it was the weekend, i had to take my family jalan2. besides, my car was stock, so segan sikit lah.

my wish is 2.0

jester said:
bro aja,

what do you think about this car?

http://cardirect.com.my/index.php?view=csearch&act=details&Ref=4678

nice or not?

i like the black paint la.

looks really shiny
aiyyaaaa.. Jester. Bring back my memory on my previous Galant la. isshhh. BTW, that one is VRG 1, i think.
That is morelesss the Galant that I should received last time, which it's called Galant viento EC7A (not VRG), cause it comes with stock 4WD, rear wiper, recaro enjoy. Really missed it la.Just imagine...plunk with Evo9 engine.. hmmmmmm..... (anyway that was the long-term plan when first i intend to buy the car!!)The for me, Galant Viento looks really nice. + spacious as well.

i have to say the color is really nice la.

i've never seen a black color car this nice.

but it could be the lighting effects la.

mynnDAWG said:
Shedden is selling his Beemer...wonder what he's upgrading to la now

I guess he having a massive problems with his JDM E46 320 transmission la kot.

Even my uncle e46 325ci Ci UK spec also has the same problems. Lucky him since he ordered it thru AB, then they replace the tranmission freely. But of course the feeling is not the same...

Donno why BMW gearbox so frangile nowadays.

ouh...hey thanx for the infos mann...

tot of getting a Ci but after ur say...then have to reconsider lor...thanx again!

aja... sell ur euro R engine to me and put evo9 in ur euro R heheh...

anyway i still haven't found the euro r rims... i'm converting to 5-lug knuckle and then 5-hole 17" rims... but dono la when this project will finish... have to outstation again... this time for 1 month kot

waaa... mynn eyeing BMW... fuh... oil n gas money man heheh

no la faisal...joking only maa...im a Jap car Enthusiast!...:)

anyway..if ur really planning to do the 5 lugs conversion..suggest u go for that white enkei rims (ala Mugen design) rather than going for Euro R rims....then ur call will really look diff from others!

check Sunway area as they carry the rims im talking bout

Sunway do carry nice rims....but iff u wanna get offset +50.....sure they will say need to order.....and it doesn't come cheap....

The Hypertune mag regarding the Cf4 legions....i got that copy too....hahaa...sure got some reference to mod accordingly....

But the bad thing is the pics......not detailed enough la...

hypertune mag which issue ah??

anyway my rims will either be dark coloured or white to match the car colour and must not be too expensive hahaha...

going to KK next week... a friend of mine said that he would take me to tour the hafkat shops over there... maybe i can find rims that suit my car hehe

avantasia said:
mod mod modddddd..kaya la ini abang faisal....aweks aweks pun ramai ni...

kekekeekke. kantoi!!. Nanti wife dia pun join the forum jugak.:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

avant... where got kaya... if kaya sure mod one time kow2... H22A with killer cam + killer ECU + killer everything la...

aweks??? takde la... bini je ada like aja said har har har...
anyway... for rims... can you find taiwan rims with 5 holes and offset +50? looked at yokohama's website... rims that can fit CF4 = AVS model T7, Kreuzer series V, AVS model 5, advan RG, etc etc...

very expensive i guess...

haiya ...y dun u try call kazuto garage at klang or just go to SS Racing.....Taiwan Rim????aiya abang CF4 larrrr...if EJ like mine is different case ooooooo

chaittt... CF4 pun i need to makan nasik lauk ikan ke daging ke ayam ke... if buy ori jap rims... sure puasa a long time la... taiwan rims or sekenhen jap rims bole la heheh...

wanted to go to SS racing but... no money so no need to go there la... air liur je leleh but sure kenot buy :)

amdfaisal said:
hypertune mag which issue ah??

anyway my rims will either be dark coloured or white to match the car colour and must not be too expensive hahaha...

going to KK next week... a friend of mine said that he would take me to tour the hafkat shops over there... maybe i can find rims that suit my car hehe

Hypertune issue 29 !

Where is KK ar ? Kuala Kangsar ? Or Kinabalu ar ? Anyway.....i wonder those rims with 7.5 or 8 width.....does it affect the offset ? Does it means wider rims use less than +50 offset also can ar ???