jester said:that plastic roller it's a common problem for cf4.
was told that the cl1 roller is metal so it won't break easily.
aja said:CL1 roller not made from metal (as pic above), but it come with different design roller. 1 way roller, i guess.
Sato said:So we can find the CL1 motor and install it to CF4 ?
Damn.....should have find it last time....now i had the motor changed....to CF4 model again.....hope it will not break this soon....hehehe
Sato said:amdfaisal....
Ur car bodykit....made from PU or fibreglass ? Looks weird to me....u didn't do the side bodykits ar ?
Overall....very nice though....
mynnDAWG said:whoa nice nice...hehehe....gotta find them rims !!! if not dpesnt macth the champ white color!
about ur third brake..try going to Redzoen in Puchong...looks likethey carry those third brake stuff!
amdfaisal said:sato, the bodykits are fibreglass only la. no side bodykits la. don't like having side bodykits la.
anyway... people keep cucuking me la nowadays... just now on my way to the airport this prelude wanted to play with me... knowing that my car is for show only... i gave way la heheh
amdfaisal said:susah la bai nk masuk euro R minyak mahal... kang masuk euro r aku pakai kancil je. naik honda time TT je la hehehe...
Sato said:Oh come on.....u can't always give way to cars that cucuk u ma....CF4 need faces too....hahahhaa.....
Get an EURO R engine in......
amdfaisal said:yup v6 is quite fast but when i slam on the gas let the engine redline... my sohc vtec roars like a lion... then the speed climbs to 180km/h... v6 is left behind la...
theoritically my sohc vtec is rated 150ps while v6 140ps only without any variable valve timing mechanism...
actually never really tested with v6 before hehehe
amdfaisal said:yup v6 is quite fast but when i slam on the gas let the engine redline... my sohc vtec roars like a lion... then the speed climbs to 180km/h... v6 is left behind la...
theoritically my sohc vtec is rated 150ps while v6 140ps only without any variable valve timing mechanism...
actually never really tested with v6 before hehehe