mods on Accord CF4

rims

ok guys before we start discussing about scooters/bikes do you guys know wat type of rims these are? they look ok and fit nicely

amdfaisal said:
aitt.... from CF4 discussion to MPV then scooter lak hahahah... i am looking for a bike also. the old part in me wants to buy an EX5 or other 4-stroke-engine bike but the young man part in me insists on having the honda NSR-R 150 heheh... syiok sket tonggek

kekekeke..tonggek. BOleh jadi mat rempit ooo. Last few weeks, around S. alam Stadium there...aroun dsaturday/sunday evening.. got few mat rempit scoobying & whilling (angkat tayar depan tuh, don't what people call it).

Good show for mat rempits la. Cepat2 jalan!!! kekekeke

amdfaisal said:
ok guys before we start discussing about scooters/bikes do you guys know wat type of rims these are? they look ok and fit nicely

Nice rims.....and mugen bodykits woo....can ask the owner where to get those kits ?

Those rims...can't see what brand la.....too far away....but nice.....

Sato said:
Nice rims.....and mugen bodykits woo....can ask the owner where to get those kits ?

Those rims...can't see what brand la.....too far away....but nice.....

the owner wanted to sell the car. i called him once to ask for that bodykits. he said that kits were already installed when he got the car. forgot to ask about the rims tho

amdfaisal said:
the owner wanted to sell the car. i called him once to ask for that bodykits. he said that kits were already installed when he got the car. forgot to ask about the rims tho

I think that's not original mugen bodykits.....it's replica.....for i remember the front lower lip should have a mugen badge on it.....

I've checked the mugen official website...the CF4 bodykits officially stopped productions...which means....we can only source 2nd hand or imitate it......too bad

amdfaisal....can ask that guy where he get that bodykits ?

bodykits were already there when he bought the car. maybe the previous owner in jap had them installed.

he said the kits were ori ones la if not mistaken. if u'r interested to get the replica, maybe u can try grandpire... recommended by jester and meeee hehehe

no la... not kaw kaw mod... a bit sini a bit sana la. cannot compare with u la... outside spec99 inside VTEC besaq

cannot find la that rim in wheelspecs.com. Anyway the owner of that car wanted to sell the car. I just sms'ed him to know wat rims are those. and if car not yet sold... can sell to me or not :)

amdfaisal said:
bodykits were already there when he bought the car. maybe the previous owner in jap had them installed.

he said the kits were ori ones la if not mistaken. if u'r interested to get the replica, maybe u can try grandpire... recommended by jester and meeee hehehe
brader,

how's the front & rear lip?

the fitting ok or not?

happy with it?

Anyway.....original or not.....doesn't matter....as long as it's light....durable....strong....and most of all...cheap ! Hahhahaa...

That's the lip and bodykits i'm looking for....but grandpire....last time i went there...they said convert euro r bumper....then have to take away the fog lights.....i dun want ma....

If grandpire can imitate Mugen front lower lip using PU...then i might consider la.....

U guys ever heard of JE auto bodykits ? something like that....i saw it once in motor trader...they said it's PU....so...wonder if they can make those mugen !~?

Hey amdfaisal.....u really need that rim ar ? How u know if it's damn heavy ? Hehheheee.....

jester,

my car now in paintshop... now accustomed oredy to the lip so looks OK. the fitting is ok in fact. i'll have to wait until march 2 to look at the result of the paintjob and i'm thinking of getting the car a bit lower. it's a bit high rite now

Sato,

no need to pull out fog lites la for Euro R lips from grandpire. my front lip is the adapted euro R... u can keep ur fog lites.

I need that rim la sato... for looks only la hehehe

Hie guys im a frend of Aja and been crusing with my CF4 for nearly 8 months... Im here to help out Mr.Sato with rims that hes' been looking for to match his silver Cf4... and this was my previous rim:-
-Advan Tc
-Original color was pearl white
-spryed to cooper which i think will match Mr.sato's silver body..
-light weighted(serious ooo)
-rim was sent to machine shop before spraying..
-cost of spray rm200..
-7x17"
-offset 45
-Goodyear eagle 215/45(average 60%)
-Reasonable Rm2k...

SaDeLlIx said:
Hie guys im a frend of Aja and been crusing with my CF4 for nearly 8 months... Im here to help out Mr.Sato with rims that hes' been looking for to match his silver Cf4... and this was my previous rim:-
-Advan Tc
-Original color was pearl white
-spryed to cooper which i think will match Mr.sato's silver body..
-light weighted(serious ooo)
-rim was sent to machine shop before spraying..
-cost of spray rm200..
-7x17"
-offset 45
-Goodyear eagle 215/45(average 60%)
-Reasonable Rm2k...

Bump ..percuma !!!!!!

Jangan rim percuma sudah.. hehehe.. So how are u and your darling doin? bz sikit larr AjA.. mcm2 hal.. online pun jarang.. CL2 confirm ke nak jual?

SaDeLlIx said:
Jangan rim percuma sudah.. hehehe.. So how are u and your darling doin? bz sikit larr AjA.. mcm2 hal.. online pun jarang.. CL2 confirm ke nak jual?

kekekekeke. Patutlah lama tak ada. Anyway, my car macam tuh la, kejap rasa nak jual, kejap sayang pulak. So, just let it be la. :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

sadelix,

ur rims offset +45 only... ngam ka? no fender scraping? there's hanif who's using +45 rims.. sagat fender gak la. terkeluar sket