DC5 GSR 2L Engine FS!

SoulCraves

Selling a 6 mths old from New Car, Honda INtegra 2005 DC5 engine 2L (160hp). Engine comes with intake manifold, throttle body, full engine harness, block and head, ECU, manual 5sp Gearbox. Only had 8000km mileage. looking at 5500....

contact

h/p no ? or try 2 call me 0122925000

Wondering

Honda Intergra DC5 2005...
This model is using K20A engine right?
5500 just for the engine? where can i get the whole head component to suit the engine performance?
and isn't it 160 hp too low? Its just like a normal 2.0 car

hmmmm....DC5 K20A engine supposed to output around 200bhp isn't it? If you are talking about whp it's around 160hp lah, but if brake horse power it's too low to have that amount...

I think he is selling the low spec DC5 engine, not typeR. It's is 5sp instead of 6sp, USA call K20A3, no vtec on exhaust side.

agreed with u... it's the same as the K20A used here for the civic and accord. VTEC only on intake side

amdfaisal said:
agreed with u... it's the same as the K20A used here for the civic and accord. VTEC only on intake side

yup...its the K20A3 guys...i'm based in Singapore...do drop me a pm if int. Juz to share, K20A3 is also a varient of I-Vtec, thus it does have a Vtec crossover. The engine comes with Head, ECU, Harness, 5 SP gearbox, all less than 8000km on them.

P.S. This is the base Integra 160hp engine...not the DC5R!

i'm interested but i'm only thinking of swapping engines after june or july. Any info on how to plonk that into the engine bay of a accord CF4.

Anyway the price u stated there should be Sing Dollars rite

ICIC, anyway, good bargain for an engine this new and in good condition, free bump for you

stormlcc said:
ICIC, anyway, good bargain for an engine this new and in good condition, free bump for you

Thanks man....

For those int....my price is in Ringgit....good news rite ? ;)

soulcraves can u try 2 call me ,my frend very int ,
0122925000 thanks

guys...this engine setup is 5500rm without custom tax and transport in...i have checked and with everything it..will cost ard 1200rm...will absorb the 200 rm...so total price for my engine will be 6.5k rm..need to clear fast