Models Available

NoName or Integramania

can leave contact ah?
loading page is soooo slow ...lazy to find ur hp again
would like to have a demo this weekend
or can reach me @ 0166256699(aaron)

hav the installer install the alarm on any avanza yet?
cos got the built-in immo...dono will interfere with the auto start anot leh :)

cheers for nice product

Radiostar alarms Model begins with 9

integramania said:
Bro dun un your questions lar....

We have the extra remotes...just contact us

I need two, so could you email to [email protected] with the price for two and payment information.

RONALD GIDREY

s15 said:
NoName or Integramania

can leave contact ah?
loading page is soooo slow ...lazy to find ur hp again
would like to have a demo this weekend
or can reach me @ 0166256699(aaron)

hav the installer install the alarm on any avanza yet?
cos got the built-in immo...dono will interfere with the auto start anot leh :)

cheers for nice product

you can call 0125180280

sorry we don't do demos anymore as we have too many enquiries to fulfill now. Can explain it over the phone to you bro.

Yes Avanza he has done a few...yes it will so cannot install the remote start unless u remove the immo chip. This is the case will all stock immos. They put it there cleverly so you dun remove it ;)

thanks man...look forward to your call

gidr99 said:

I need two, so could you email to [email protected] with the price for two and payment information.

RONALD GIDREY

Where is your location?

You can get the replacement units from our authoprized installer. Just let us know when you want to collect

Also which model you need

King Leopard RM80
King Dragon RM90
(not inclusive of battery)

Hi All,

Please contact us via the numbers below

012 518 0280

012 208 3843

Please do not call the previous numbers

Regards

LAMBENT ADESYS SDN BHD

Why not try out the latest King Tiger...RM900 inclusive of installation....limited to 5 units...a few left

Hi Rizfield...King Tiger is the facelifted if you like model of the Eagle....Its got a slightly different design and look to their remote. It terms of its functions it remains the same.

Hi Guys,

The website is no longer functioning at the moment...Anything just PM or sms/call us

012 5180280
or
012 2083843

Price is as follows

Black Eagle Ultimate RM600 (promo price)
King Eagle / Tiger RM500
King Dragon RM450
King Leopard RM 400
Back Up Siren RM80
Windows Auto Roll Up Module RM90

Prices are just for the units, installation is separate. Can be done at our authorized installed in PJ Old Town. They only install, to get the alarm pls contact us.

Hi ... Unfortunately our website is down....haven' manage to fix it yet....Sorry....U can call for explanation....actually the models are within the zth threads.