Models Available

I heard radiostar someone said that will come out new model soon, isn't it true? I'm very interest radiostar alarm function but my location is JB, how to see your demo can you let me know?

thanks.... <_< :ph34r:

Hi chinkw2,

Can I have your phone number pls. I'll sms you the person to contact in JB for demo. He's able to recommend a workshop to install too.

Cheers...

Originally posted by chinkw2@Apr 25 2005, 23:54
I heard radiostar someone said that will come out new model soon, isn't it true? I'm very interest radiostar alarm function but my location is JB, how to see your demo can you let me know?

thanks.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]927297[/snapback]​

Guys,

issit true? i m more interested if there is gonna be a new remote... as far as functionality, i m fine with the existing model. dun really need more bells and whistles which i will eventually disable anyway! BUT... a newer, sleeker remote will be very interesting.

i believe there was some talk of a new remote in the works....??? Pushy aint i?

Hi soundguy,

We are always striving to improve our products. Of course there will be new products from radiostar in the future. However, at this point we can't announce when because after developing the new products we will have to first test it here in M'sia to ensure that it is stable. In the past, we've found that some products developed not up to mark and decided not to sell it here. A good example is King Lion.

So, pls visit our merchant forum regularly. Once everthing is in place we'll announce the new products :)

have to post this cause your mailbox is full!

dun mean to be so persistent... but u are sure of a customer...once my car is ready! eta another 2 weeks. problem is that i m not too impressed with the remotes on offer... no issues with the functions, only the outlook. maybe if i know that the new remotes look just as bad...i wont feel so sad! Hehe! Just kidding, ok?

seriously, if you have a pic of what the new one looks like... it will help alleviate all my concerns! :)

Originally posted by soundguy@Apr 27 2005, 10:42
have to post this cause your mailbox is full!

dun mean to be so persistent... but u are sure of a customer...once my car is ready! eta another 2 weeks. problem is that i m not too impressed with the remotes on offer... no issues with the functions, only the outlook. maybe if i know that the new remotes look just as bad...i wont feel so sad! Hehe! Just kidding, ok?

seriously, if you have a pic of what the new one looks like... it will help alleviate all my concerns! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]929809[/snapback]​

PMed you :)

Hi NoName,

Im interested in the radiostar and would like to know more bout it. When are you free to give a demo? im living in pj area....Thanks in advance...

ps:i hv tried few times to PM u guyz but it said that u guyz inbox are full....gooshh..sure is famous u guyz in zth~~~heheheh

aero99 said:
Hi NoName,

Im interested in the radiostar and would like to know more bout it. When are you free to give a demo? im living in pj area....Thanks in advance...

ps:i hv tried few times to PM u guyz but it said that u guyz inbox are full....gooshh..sure is famous u guyz in zth~~~heheheh

Hi the new zth forum a bit funny so dunno why the PM all became funny. Sorry abt that.

As for a demo please call 012 5080281 or 012 6667256 to arrange...

integramania said:
Hi the new zth forum a bit funny so dunno why the PM all became funny. Sorry abt that.

As for a demo please call 012 5080281 or 012 6667256 to arrange...

Hi, Thanks for the respond..i have PMed you...? thanksss

Bro..
Me still waitin for the contact no of A2Z Auto here in KK..tried lookin for the shop,found the school but shop nowhere in sight laa..

noname, can it fits into car with cheetah immo card ? besides, i do not need remote engine start function, can it be cheaper?

shouldnt be a problem to install with cheetah. We've done it before. To be sure pls let our installer take a look.

As for not installing remote start, the alarm price will still be the same coz all radiostar units come with remote start module included. You can save some money on installation.

Pls contact us at 012 5080 281 r 012 666 7256

kop916 said:
noname, can it fits into car with cheetah immo card ? besides, i do not need remote engine start function, can it be cheaper?

i heard there is another model called as eagle. is this model available in msia and how bout the pricing? thanks!

Bro can call us and we will let u know how bro. We can send it up to you. Then will give you an installer to go to. Thanks