Hello All ! Well Im going to get my Laser TX3 soon . So will be joining u all as a Ford owner
Btw , of course i want to mod it . Any suggestion where to begin with ? Underhood or exterior ?
I need Sifus help on modding the engine to make it MORE powerful (im kinda power addict ), and roughly how it will cost . Any suggestion accepted as long as it relevant .Or any extra modding not only to the engine but maybe some other parts too.
And where to get the bodykits ? Skirting , Bumper , Are they sold in malaysia ? or i need to go to halfcut shop to get it ? Please tell me the exact location too . Im staying in cheras .
I rilly looking forward to seeing all the sifus to answer and rilly need ur suggestion . Thanx in advance

Btw , of course i want to mod it . Any suggestion where to begin with ? Underhood or exterior ?
I need Sifus help on modding the engine to make it MORE powerful (im kinda power addict ), and roughly how it will cost . Any suggestion accepted as long as it relevant .Or any extra modding not only to the engine but maybe some other parts too.
And where to get the bodykits ? Skirting , Bumper , Are they sold in malaysia ? or i need to go to halfcut shop to get it ? Please tell me the exact location too . Im staying in cheras .
I rilly looking forward to seeing all the sifus to answer and rilly need ur suggestion . Thanx in advance