These merchandise is only for members.

Cheers!!

IMG_5173.jpg

Mug RM20.00 each

IMG_5175.jpg

Metal MLOC emblem RM20.00 each

IMG_5177.jpg

MLOC hand / Face towel RM10.00 each

For Further enquiries please sms or pm me cheers!

leslie,

interested all the item above.... how about the t-shirt?
pm me your detail... how to pay & post it to my place.

MR P....

i wan item 1 , 2 , & 3 :)

when can get it? hehehe......... next TT can get it ar?? :biggrin:

pangyau I will get the details tonite during our TT and I will post it to you :)

DewA_LavaU,

Thanks bro, please mail me your detail...
1 mug, 1 towel & 2 emblem...

aisey pangyau bro u wanna towel also ka? hmm~ on monday I will meet leslie again~

drift devil,
sure.. next tt i will bring all items...

Walao! That day the Jual Kasut guy keep on staring at Mr P oh...Bcos most of the crowds are at Mr P side laa...Luckily Mr P got few body guards around aka King & Bob...hehe:biggrin:

I just bought a new Lancer GT, does this club still exist?

Hello, i'm new here.. i have done register with ZTH, how to register with MLOC. how to buy the Emblem? pls give me a detail. Now, im using Mitsubishi Lancer. tq. Fairol 0175119100 from Penang.

Hi MLOCian,

GongXiFahChai to everyone....The new committee has officially formed and registered on 15th February 2013 after our small board meeting. Good news from the newly committee to all members is, we will "RE-OPPEN" our MLOC merchandise "gerai" to everyone.

Soon we will post up the premium available and PRICE (the most important :biggrin:) at ZTH and official FB page for your to order. Please be remind that person incharge for Premium will be ONLY either me (Herman) :ciao: and JohnnyTan.

Stay tune :party: