Mivec black top, and silver top, MD? which better?

heefmy

i planning to buy a halfcut but then i dont know which 1 is better.

1)fuel consumption
2)h/cut price
3)performance
4)parts available to modify

pls compare the mivec black top, mivec silver top, mivec md

i planning to put in my wira.
need advise here,.

they said the black top is newer version 1 wo.
more powerful?
black top mean the valve cover is black? and the plastic cover also black rite?
silver top mean the valve cover is sblack but the plastic cover is silver?

tell me asap......need to find h/cut liao.

hi heefmy

hi welcome to mivec gang but u have to install the mivec then will become mivec club member..... heefmy please go to mivec club section and ask brother ah loon.... ah loon will help u ok.... hope u install mivec soon...

my mivec valve cover is sliver and plastic is black..... colour .......

please dun go for mivec md ok......

just go for mivec black top.....
halfcut rm 5,500 and labour rm 1,200 all in rm 6,700 and part have to replace is all the belt and gasket maybe around rm 650.00 to rm 700.00+++
and puspakom inspection depend on u go by yourself or give to runner and road tax rm254++.....