Mitsubishi lancer EX Launch!!

leslie

hey guys,
Recently our committee's attended the new Lancer Ex Launch ( committee's only invited, thats why being committee is so special..kekekeke)

here are some pictures!!

DSC_2830.jpg

DSC_2887.jpg

DSC_2885.jpg

DSC_2876.jpg

DSC_2872.jpg

DSC_2849-1.jpg

DSC_2893.jpg

DSC_2815.jpg

DSC_2869.jpg

manage to steal the keys from the Mitsu bro's for a while..kekeke

DSC_2859.jpg

DSC_2858.jpg

DSC_2842.jpg

Enjoying the food as always!!!:proud:

DSC_2807.jpg

DSC_2789.jpg

DSC_2778.jpg

Thats all folks!!
hope you enjoyed!!!

---------- Post added at 01:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:08 AM ----------

Thanks to Mr Tan aka slivia (asst. treasurer) for the photos!!!

King, all the other plates filled with food are your 2nd and 3rd round ka? :rofl:

What is the thing EX have compare with GT;

1) Fabric seat
2) Auto Cruise
3) 2-din LCD Touch Screen 6" or 7" with built-in GPS navigation
4)16" Alloy rims
5)Don't have GT wing

The rest should be same with GLS. :driver:

Hahahahhaa...me if smell food, sure will fly for it...kaw fast...!!

Paul, the both plate is not mine lah..its leslie punya...

Great car from Mitsubishi..with additional stuff added...smooth & great car for comfort & family type...can be modd also like Exo X..hehehehe...

Great food, great show, great crowd...thanks Mitsubishi Motor Malaysia..Thumbs Up!!

ya la... free food plus hungry mah... but you guys didnt see the table next to us with all King's plates piling up!!! kekekekek

16" alloy rim....This will make this car great for City driving

Should be around rm120k Otr.....

blade,
your statement is for the car or the girls????

heheeh....actually for da mloc red color tshirt. Not da guy la but only da tshirt...heheh! Where can get ha...!!:biggrin:

rommi,
i have for you lah!!.. maybe next month i will drop by penang!! pass to you then!!