well...d drag usually starts at nite...around 8...most probably delay la..u know la m'sian timing...participants register lagi...ada will come late lagi...but it ends really late...like d 1st round expected 2 end by midnite but drag (excuse d pun...) til 3am!!
well..i assume d TT didnt go thru...anyway,if any1 still interested let me know...d next sepang drag battle is on 2nd july...so plenty of time 2 organize d TT b4 pushing off convoy 2 sepang??keep me updated...im sure it wld b great n interesting...imagine lots of proton wiz mitsu engines...not 2 mention d ori mitsu dat might b interested 2 join in d fun..no prob...d more d merrier...
guys..
i'm trying to plan a sepang track day... i'm wondering if the mivec team would like to join us? as well as the mitsu engines as well...!!
not sure when... but i hope its gonna be a big mitsu gathering day...
zeneger,
how are you man?... got your BMW yet??hahaha... long time no see...
we (MLOC) are currently in mids of strenghtening our MLOC team... hope that we will join again in a tt session soon...
I don't know what to call this sound, but the term, I think, describes it best. Please click on the link, the description of the occurrence of the sound is perfect...
whow.....rear CF boot & rear lights? *respect* who's ride is tht on the header above? looks like it's just vinyled on only or izzit real CF? any ideas guys?