Mit. Lancer Evo 6.5 (T.M)

Cars for sale

Mit. Lancer Evo 6.5 (T.M)

Got!!

got .......^_^

- apexi N1 adjustable abs. for EVO 6.5
- Ultranic ECU ( when buy that time worth RM 8000)
- Garret BIG turbine!!! ^_^ with full piping...with samco(can go 500 horse anytime)
- ARC front bumper lip

if interested with the performance parts call me
or if want all the parts together with the car also can but u pasang urself la hehehe

jason 012-3210 248

tamiya83 said:
got .......^_^

- apexi N1 adjustable abs. for EVO 6.5
- Ultranic ECU ( when buy that time worth RM 8000)
- Garret BIG turbine!!! ^_^ with full piping...with samco(can go 500 horse anytime)
- ARC front bumper lip

if interested with the performance parts call me
or if want all the parts together with the car also can but u pasang urself la hehehe

jason 012-3210 248

bro the loan how high it can go...??? n then how much u can give me if i take the car n the turbin n full piping onli...??? n the rest i dun wan u give me a nice nice price la........:_: i veli intersting i not play play i de......

Bro,

Nice car man. Would love to pick up your car.

But I am scared about the JPJ rumour now that they will not allow converted 4WD cars. U have been asked to go for inspection for tinted glass and exhaust however the test was not so thorough as you are not changing ownership of the car.

I have heard that alot of cars sangkut now becuase of the conversion to 4WD. Now JPJ are already strict, I am scared that if I buy the car and keep for one two years then if they 100% dont allow 4WD conversion then I koyak man.!!!! U sure can appprove or not? Howmuch must pay to kow tim?

=)

i understand ur point.....but ^_^ trust me no problem
u try asking other evo convert guys.......^_^

as for JPJ kau tim i not sure la......
u know la....petrol price increase...kau tim price also must increase ma =D

hey bro car still for sale im looking for evo 6.5..let me know the price n the loan all.. i would like to view ur car as well.. if can hurry.. i will pm u my number.. can call me or sms me as soon as possible..thx!

yes

Yes car still for sale ^_^

guys better call me or sms me lo....i seldom online

n guys......80K now still can nego
can see car
call me JASON = 0123210248
^_^

tamiya83 said:
Hehehe the JIMMY nice le......but sorry dude, not selling...thats my baby le eheheh

yes u r rite......proton cars change to 4wd need to cut floor and chasis but lancer dont need. All u need is just PLUG and PLAY the 4wd =)

guys.....car still available.......RM 80 000 without performance parts and if u want performance parts together...price slightly higher only

call me if interested ok

jason - 012 3210 248

are u sure not 'potong lantai' one?? unless, the chasis is originally 1.5cc 4G91 4WD (forgot already the chasis no... )

Pardon me, tamiya, but are you a 2nd-hand car sales agent? You've got a hell lot of souped-up rides for sale, ei?

Just curious...

any latest news??? sold already is it???