Miri 4AG mech

ctan13

Hi all,
I've combed thru the yellow pages here and it looks like no one in Miri is listed. I have a converted EE90 with a 16V 4AG engine that I want looked at.

Have some issues currently and am in the proccess of looking for a local mech who is familiar with this engine. Those that I have been to are so so and not sure of what's the problem. They try this try that and problem still not solved. Sometimes the car came out worse then before it went in.

I've also basically given up on the idea of describing the problem online - just too much of a hassle. Have also been pouring over the service manuals for sometime now, but there's only so much I can do. So prefer in-person diagnosis. I'm sure there must be some of you from the Miri area who can point me in the right direction.

Thanks.

go there at 5:30pm later.. i will be there..

lets see what we can help u... call 0128769655 fook or 0128780089 johnny.
if u dunno the location.
any way what problem u facing? 4ag is a simple engine, i dont think it will be so hard to solve the problem.

AAh at last, some Mirians playing Toyotas. Don't know why, but was not able to access this site this morning ... else could have seen your message earlier. I have made appointment with Ah Fook already and will bring my car there for him to check next Monday.
LevinTE27, for you of course easy lah ... but me know next to nothing about engines - that's why I need u guys help. Hope can be solved - been almost a year still the problem not solved. Thanks guys.

tomolo morning i will be there change my 4agze water pump.
if u free drop by, lets look see look see ur car