Mini Turbo - Top Brand

hi hamroh, your fren don't have to install 3 units on her kenari..we are juz testing it with more units on our on cars as we love power..hehe..

i can guarantee that it will improve the power of her car..that's one thing for sure..if it doesn't, we'll refund the money you paid within a week..cool?

I would recommend the big mini turbo in your case as your fren is a she and i assume she's not those who crave for power, beside, the big mini turbo not only improves the power, in the mean time, improving the braking of the car as well..and the price you pay is only RM250. How much would you pay for your own safety a year?

btw, is her car an auto transmission?

do pm, sms or call me @ 012-633 1003..

stormhunt3r said:
hi hamroh, your fren don't have to install 3 units on her kenari..we are juz testing it with more units on our on cars as we love power..hehe..

i can guarantee that it will improve the power of her car..that's one thing for sure..if it doesn't, we'll refund the money you paid within a week..cool?

I would recommend the big mini turbo in your case as your fren is a she and i assume she's not those who crave for power, beside, the big mini turbo not only improves the power, in the mean time, improving the braking of the car as well..and the price you pay is only RM250. How much would you pay for your own safety a year?

btw, is her car an auto transmission?

do pm, sms or call me @ 012-633 1003..

Hehehe, if U hv the chance to know my friend, then you'll know how she craves for power! hahaha... Actually, she didn't need the top speed, she juz want more pick-up... She's driving a manual Kenari... Btw, I'm in Segamat, Johor... Any distributor here?... Afraid to DIY coz don't really know which wire/cable to touch... Don't want to be like "tikus baiki labu" maa! hehehe... Thanx bro!... :shades_smile:

Uh.. haven't received anything yet bro.

Izso, have you pm spike your mailing address? He's waiting for it to send it to you.

you can also send it to me then i'll pass it to him..no worries..

hamroh..she crave for power? hehe..then this is really suitable for her..segamat ar..we still dun have distributor there wor..but it's not really difficult..

do pm or sms me..i'll c what i can do for you..

tq...

hello storm... looks like u are doing cool here huh? good thing for u... hehe

for the imitation thingie... IMO it is not proper to say that... there are many products from different manufacturers that work on the same machanism... let's just say that cusco comes out with oil catch tank first, then apesxi also launch there apexi - branded oil catch tank... so will we say that apexi's oil catch tank is an imitation of cusco's? no right? that is because it is from apexi. that is how brand name works... such examples include HID, and many other things as well... one can list out maybe 50 products that use the same machanism like mini turbo, but that does not prove that mini turbo is an imitation of others... so why not the rest are imitations? yeah surely u can find out the historical R&D and prove that which one is which one's imitation, but what is the point? after all, we want performance, but not the knowlede of which one comes out first, right? as long as it works well, then it is worth trying... IMO, we buy things because it really works, not because it has a better name or a nicer website or something....

looks like i always do a lot of talking in this thread, hope u don mind lo storm... hehe...

here is my vios friend's final comment on ur product: FC wise, no idea, cos he never stop pressing (it is his style, even before the mini turbo, he is like this all the while), but looks like he can go around 30km further although he REALLY presses a lot. power wise... now that he has finished the third tank of petrol... and the car really becomes more responsive, especially at the rpm range of 2k to 4k... much smoothier than the original...

u know it was me who recommanded him the mini turbo... so i was worried that he is dissatisfied for the money he spent, but eventually he is happy to have the small gadget installed... good for him, and good for me... and of cos, good for u... hehe

hey milo..dun say like that..u help me post, i haven thank you also..c c when free we go yum cha then we can talk more..

press a lot still can get an extra of 30km..ok..that's cool..milo, you dun have to worry that they aren't satisfy..if they aren't satisfied, we do refund..simple..

how bout ur own fc? sure improve a lot compare to last time..since u found out that ur fuel hose is leaking..do let us know bout it..

stormhunt3r said:
Izso, have you pm spike your mailing address? He's waiting for it to send it to you.

you can also send it to me then i'll pass it to him..no worries..

hamroh..she crave for power? hehe..then this is really suitable for her..segamat ar..we still dun have distributor there wor..but it's not really difficult..

do pm or sms me..i'll c what i can do for you..

tq...

eh? i thought we had already discussed this via PM and I provided you my address? Nevermind. PM again :)

hahaha... mine ar... for every 30 bucks i get like 15 km extra lo... u know my car modded up side down already right... so i consider it a very good result already compared to some others....
i expect it to save more on high way cruising, but i seldom travel on high ways due to my daily schedule, so no complaint... hehe

free bump for u bro.

hey stormhunter taiko, if buy small mini can do me up 3 breather hose too ar ? as james and spike others taiko does...=.=" kekeke

BakKutT3h said:
hey stormhunter taiko, if buy small mini can do me up 3 breather hose too ar ? as james and spike others taiko does...=.=" kekeke

hi brother, sure i can do the extra breather hose for you..but you buy the aluminium connectors and the hose..i'll fix it for you..juz let me know when you need it..no problem geh..we can always work things out..

ready stocks ar taiko ? mayb i need it soon, the day i call u that day can fix it ka ? hahah sry ya

shouldn't be a big prob..if possible, let me know a day earlier..that would be great..i dun stock that many..finish i take again oni..

juz let me know..

tq

storm taiko, i'm a nerd in car hardware stuff woh, how to buy the alluminium connector and the hose...i know where to buy, hardware shop rite, hehe..

i mean how the connector looks like..and how big the hose need...

BakKutT3h said:
storm taiko, i'm a nerd in car hardware stuff woh, how to buy the alluminium connector and the hose...i know where to buy, hardware shop rite, hehe..

i mean how the connector looks like..and how big the hose need...

i think it is the 'T' connector... should be that one...

hi do u send it to jb how to install ?? bty i`m driving waja auto 4g18

the aluminium connectors is somehow like the T joint..but it come with a valve control and a few Ts joining together..u can get it in the aquarium shop..bout the hose, the motorcycle repair shop has it..oni need 1 feet for kenari..

jvoltz, i do send to any place in malaysia..even out of malaysia..

the installation is pretty easy for ur car..juz snap o photo of ur car and send it to me..i'll highlight which area to install..

when you take the photo, divide ur engine into 9 section..juz like the telephone..i oni need section 1 and 2 only..

do pm or call me if you need any further assistant.

tq

juz fitted on BakKutT3h's kelisa 1.0 auto..

hopefully he can post his feedbacks soon..

till then..

how are u storm taiko? free bump for u... good business.