Mini TT in Kuching

ExtremeEvo9

This is a mini tt in kuching, guys me nothin better to do so post and enjoy some pics here! :) thanks to 3000GT to shoot these photos. by the way, the red color is mine :P

25.jpg

24.jpg

23.jpg

22.jpg

21-1.jpg

20.jpg

19.jpg

18.jpg

17.jpg

16.jpg

15.jpg

14.jpg

13.jpg

12-1.jpg

11.jpg

10.jpg

9.jpg

8.jpg

7.jpg

6.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

wah, like that so call mini TT ah? then our is super mini then :P

Small place but great and clean rides you guys have there!

EE9, Do share more in future. :P

small place doesnt matter mah as long as got lots of nice car there :)

nick2,
sure sure, if we have tt will share those photos with u guys.

oonbc,
thanks man! ..hehehe...tat is the 2nd time in kuching we had such tt.

EE9,

Hahaha... Bro, finally u decided to post all de pics here ya... Thx for sharing man... As most members wil like this very much, so do post up more pics in de future if u guyz happen to hv more TT la...

:_:

wonder if ee9 can establish a mloc in kuching?hehehehe

leslie,
cannot la....ours evo not much, probably if estabilish ksoc can la......kekekeke :P kuching sportscar owner club! . am not too sure yet cos my fren wanna form the club as i cannot fully commit to the club due to my bz work . As i am a frequent traveller around sarawak. so better leave the club thingy to my fren to organise! ..hehehehe.. But if really form the club, we can always allies with mloc! :) kekeke

ee9,
you dont need a lot of cars to form mloc there..hehe.. got 3-5 lancers / evo can oledy!!! when people know there is a lancer club.. then they will contact the state leader lor...hehehe...then your members will extend from there... if you are interested.. we will guide you to manage your team there ... that will not affect your day job!!! hehehe... when there is a will there will be a way!!! hahahahaha.. but affiliation also can !!!hehehe...

nice piczz.. bro....

evrywhere also got evo club......
why only sabah don have??? LOL....

bro storm,
i wish to ...
but i think one man power is not enough to do anything..somemore, i don even got any frens that playing evo....

Too sad ......

but got lancer in sabah... saw b4.. not many though... i know there got alot of L200 lah!!! hehehehe... KK is a very nice place!!! been there b4...looking at the chicks in kk makes you feel like KL chicks is grade C !

bro leslie....
damn funy la u....how come i don notice bout tat rating..hahaha
lancer also not tat much ..... of coz here is world of 4x4...especially Hilux Vigo...
when u coming kk again??? find me lim teh lah....

slj,
i went there for work purpose...so not very often i get to travel over there... you wont notice the ratings coz you always there mah!!! hhehe to us.. the chicks in sabah damm exotic!!!..hehehehe... yeah.. hilux there is like king man!!!

Write your reply...