Mine's Adjustables

vishnnu

hi there.........sifus,need to ask stuffs.....i came across these Mine's Adjustables at a very good price.The seller claims it's under Gab licensing......are they fakes or did they really came up with these new adjustables?

as far as i know , i nvr come across that Mine's produce adj or even silicone hoses ... i might be wrong ...

Bump: as far as i know , i nvr come across that Mine's produce adj or even silicone hoses ... i might be wrong ...

but the patricular brand was very famous once.........so,anyone one......any info on this matter??

just another FAKING Japanese Big Name in Malaysia....

Bump: just another FAKING Japanese Big Name in Malaysia....

fucking or fake one??thought of buying d....if fake one,then i wont buy la.....

Fake...

u can surf the website of Mine's Japan... (http://www.mines-wave.com/JP/index2.htm)

do u see any dampers as u saw in some FAKE PARTS SHOP..???

The Mine's as advertised locally in Hypertune, etc is not the real Mines from Japan.

Our laws allow people to get away with this sort of misleading advertising.

fuck la then:banghead:....there goes my dream of swapping to brand new adjustables at a costs below rm1000....hahahaha........:driver:..........anyone could tell me where i could get hold of brand new branded adjustables at a bargain price??if not,got no other option but to swap to GAB sports absorbers......sifus,:adore:are they any good??

vishnnu mike, wat ur ride?? Adjustable masuk kudengeh??? savadi handling brader :driver::biggrin:

Here in my experience, Im using GAB SS series in my Wira evo3, my bhp exceed 360bhp, using 2.3L stroker kit. still fine with that GAB ss Series, even my car little bit higher from ground coz im putting UR full package and 17" offset rim with evo original charge speed bodykit ( to make my car little heavier ) hehehehe. my timer shows 265km/h dat i have reached ( try to catch up with my friend waja ).

still using as daily drive car!!

If u use adjustable, can play adjust mah ( more lifetime using adjustable, can service easily at nearby shop ). -Just my 2cent-

wah!!! 360hbp ah??.....tried an rx-7 once when i was studyin in FIT....more than 500bhp,couldn't handle it.......even 360's alot!!!...got my arse shifted to JB,so i guess i'll be travelling JB-KL quite often,so need to upgrade my ride la,but not too much coz got plans to swap em in the future....currently a Waja only....auto summore,way underpower.....getting that GAB sports absorbers for rm650 inc installation,okay ah??or can go cheaper??

GAB Sport absorber is quite lowered. don ever try lowered in waja ( worst case scenario ). If u decide to mod ur waja, better put GAB Adjustable ss series ( nearly 2.3K without pillowball mount ). Kumpul duit dulu lah. Adjustable is the best for me.

I got many frends using Waja with evo's inside. Got my friend waja moded to 400bhp 4WD ( evo 6.5 ). he using GAB ss series. im really fed up catching him in highway ( i need to change my garret to GT35-40 ). want to teach him a lesson. even im running 240km/h also, he still leading.

here come the below GAB SS series picture n some others frends waja to make u stim to mod waja:biggrin::wavey::smokin:

• 0720892677.jpg
    0720892677.jpg
    42.5 KB · Views: 147
  • 1_780004222l.jpg
    1_780004222l.jpg
    24.7 KB · Views: 161
  • 1_952148759l.jpg
    1_952148759l.jpg
    32 KB · Views: 161
  • 1_525879567l.jpg
    1_525879567l.jpg
    24.9 KB · Views: 154
yeah i also heard about it...
until now that fella still promoting in LYN forum...
dam faker anybody pls do something report or something!!!

wira4life,u had to do it,right??now my mind's thinkin about the adjustables only:rofl::rofl::rofl:....there goes my budget again...........i luv my old wira.....better handling than waja....crappy lotus engineering......