Microtech

ok boss, will call you when i get back! cause i've looked high and low for the crank ignition table and can't find it :(

the temp compensation map for cranking i added fuel up to 30% still does not crank good. I press on throttle went cranking oso no diff (this should mean its not flooding with fuel during crank right?)

can some one tell me Closed loop fuel injection and idle speed control is ??? i do know ?? ok

bro vteckiller...
is it possible to install microtech ems to nissan NA engine??
my present system is analog ecu with red & green light and small screw for tuning..
if possible i want to know da detail..or do u think it's better if we could met in person rather than discuss it here..??

yes its possible..no problems at all..can be done...
sms me one of the nites then we can meet up and yamchar and discuss of this mater..

joshua

WBW7827 said:
bro vteckiller...
is it possible to install microtech ems to nissan NA engine??
my present system is analog ecu with red & green light and small screw for tuning..
if possible i want to know da detail..or do u think it's better if we could met in person rather than discuss it here..??

joshua :

aper ler wei
alwiz kedai tutup one
whts the best offer for a basic microtech to plonk to my vr4evo
is it safe to boost 1.4bar with the tuning and all
let me know, thanks.
dyno tune or on road tune :)

call me dude..got new shop now.
basic as in u wanna run a piggybag or a stand alone..
let me know..
the basic would be the lt8s or the lt10s the piggy bag would b lt4.
let me know ok..will give u good price on that.

jinkl said:
joshua :

aper ler wei
alwiz kedai tutup one
whts the best offer for a basic microtech to plonk to my vr4evo
is it safe to boost 1.4bar with the tuning and all
let me know, thanks.
dyno tune or on road tune :)

Turbocharged Gen-2 - enquiry for microtech

I've turbocharged my gen2 and I'm looking for the most tuneable, user-friendly and compatible stand alone EMS to my car. Is Microtech LT10s compatible with my car? I'm a little bit worry here due to the drive by-wire-system used by Proton Gen2. I'm 70% sure of taking Microtech LT10s and the rest 30% is confirmation of the compatibility of it.

:rock: DEVELOPMENT NEVER ENDS

how life bro....?

hello josh...guess it been pretty long time since v lepak at ramesh place....??? So how is life these days...guess buisness must b good....well anyway i just got a second hand EF small V....so thought of do some major works on the car...call me dude....Phone me lar dude....need to know where ur shop is...

Edward 0123706697

Going for endurance race tis weekend....hope to c u there...with Cumaratan and velumani...Ramesh is with Amoil racing...

vteckiller..

for RB26DETT....if use twin GT2530 and targeting 500bhp flywheel,
which microtech u reccomended?

any well known/proven RB26DETT with microtech as reference?

tq

i haven't found a RB-26DETT engine running on Microtech, MOTEC, yes, Haltech none but E-Manage a lot.

HI, vteckiller, check with you if you do installation and tuning for LT8? I fixing up to my B14? Roughly how much would it cost? Thanks

josh,
I spoke to you earlier....
You mentioned a 15-20Hp increase on a stock car. Is that on engine or at the wheel?? Thanks......

pathfinder said:
vteckiller..

for RB26DETT....if use twin GT2530 and targeting 500bhp flywheel,
which microtech u reccomended?

any well known/proven RB26DETT with microtech as reference?

tq

Josh did it on a R34 before .... i saw it .....

duh.. some question aboiut microtech ecu
i was just found that i running two different ohm 550cc injectors for my 4AG turbo microtech. can it be use to run different ohm injector on microtech?

yesterday when i read on the injector tech, therer is two different type of RX7 550cc injectors. one is TAN color and a pink color. i bought my injectors from a fren, he give me 2 tan color and two pink color with same parts numbers injectors. i bring it over to flow test and clean up it was running same volume of fuel but there one having a little richer then others. so since it only little rich than other 3 i just use it.

I put the injector in and self tuning found it hard to get stable idle ( i running 256 HKS cams). so it should be too much overlap cos i adjusting advance on intake and retart at idle for more overlap.
BUT will it be possible the two different injectors ohm was effected the fuel volume? cos i remember when i take out my plug i can see two was richer then other two butr i never go look at the injector cos i did the flow test before.

any how...... sifu .. do i need to channge my injectors?

Just measure the resistance of your injectors with a multimeter lor. That should tell u if u need to change or not.