RM 2400 The top 'Kwai Lo' Tuner from Australia come in down.We let u know soon.
ecupro said:georgecheng,
Bro,
You did not mention what car model and engine ?
What i know is the piping from the engine to turbo ( extrator with waste gate ) is very expensive.
Good luck.
ecupro said:Bro,
If this "Boss" did not reply back, that mean you story is true.
So, the truth is out there.( X-File )
"Boss" name star with "J" ? and Shop name start with "M" ?
Are you instroduce by your friend ? ( Sometime, friend also take your money )
What a sad......
ecupro said:Bro,
If this "Boss" did not reply back, that mean you story is true.
So, the truth is out there.( X-File )
"Boss" name star with "J" ? and Shop name start with "M" ?
Are you instroduce by your friend ? ( Sometime, friend also take your money )
What a sad......
phat7 said:I'm the one to give george sam of m****** number. But rest assured i have no vested interest in the whole ordeal.
georgecheng said:HI phat7, so how is your issue now. Is your problem sort out with boss already. Did you manage to see him?
phat7 said:Hi George. I apologise for ever giving you their number. I'm yet to resolve the matter with them. Amongst items missing is my Trust Intercooler and piping and numerous other damaged items they have to make good. I just got back yesterday and plan to visit them tomorrow or friday.
You and me are not the only ones. I took J**** to Indonesia with me to tune 2 rx7's. He still owes one a fuel rail since May. They are also chasing. Why dont we meet when you are here and find a way to resolve the matter. I'm sick of calling and not getting anywhere.
Ps: If anybody is unhappy of my post please do pm me. The last time, we had , lets say, a personality from ******** logging on to discredit me. Lets just say i'll track you and i swear i'll find you.
The fact that the starter of this thread does not come here to defend himself or the organisation he works for speaks volumes.
phat7 said:i clearly remember the day your car was done. I didn't know it was your car until he said he needed to deliver it to JB. All he said the car was done and he wanted to pass it to you before going to Australia.
phat7 said:super busy!! bah!! super busy my foot. he told me to contra payment with the rebuild kit for the 13btt my friend passed him. i told him that the kit was from a friend to him and nothing to do with me but he tells me dont worry coz S** has not paid him rent for 3 months. my friend that passed him the seals is also here on zth. his nick is 13btt.
we went to his place to work things out but instead he was out having teh tarik. We went to the teh tarik restaurant but he pretend busy on the phone for 45 minutes. We asked him to sit with us to settle but he said to talk in the workshop. We go to workshop but he busy settling other peoples car. When we got angry he come over and like a hero like tamil movie star tried to action. When ask to pay he said he got no money. then want to contra. no problem contralah but return all my things. but until today no news.
i strongly suggest you document your correspondence with him and if it doesn't get better hire a lawyer and a debt collection agency to handle. This is what i plan to do if this matter is not settled.
phat7 said:its sad that a good product like microtech is sold by such unscrupulous person. when i claim loss items you see his true colors, blame s** lah blame the sun lah the moon lah. the ask s*m he blame j**** and the moon and the stars. haih damn jialat.