microtech VS haltech

hahha.... anyhow selling the car cause my wife keeps pestering me for a "bigger" family car :( and the only way I am gonna afford that without too much loan is by selling something :(

sigh i thought the phrase " Once you go rotary , you will never look back =)"

good luck on getting a bigger car... rx8 got 4 doors

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Oct 27 2004, 10:55
sigh i thought the phrase " Once you go rotary , you will never look back =)"

good luck on getting a bigger car... rx8 got 4 doors
Heheheh.... tht phrase is through unless u got a wife :) they got a way of making u do things :)...hmmm wonder if a 20b can go into a odysey or something :D

haltech e11 for sale at RM6800 only..
for those haltech fans..
promotion valid till dec2004

comes with fullset wiring loom,3bar map sensor, and manual,software,etc..its brand new..limited units available...

Joshua
012 3205454
Millenniummotorsports asia

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Oct 26 2004, 14:41
nice figures =).....

cool blue: i have almost the same whp and am using a HKS T04R at 9psi which is around 0.55 bar.... but that was when i use piggy back everything... now i sold everything to go standalone......hope can get higher whp.....;)

wahhhhh :blink:
i also want to reach these numbers lar ..... :(

berg :

rotary easy to make power with proper tuning and porting .
but i would suggest to change aftermarket apex seal ,

but most top rotary drag in japan and USA use only stock apex seals ,
still get 700ps on 2 rotor .

vteckiller :

good price on E11 .
i heard that GT or links selling them for over $10k ,

Originally posted by BeRG+Nov 17 2004, 01:30 -->
QUOTE (BeRG @ Nov 17 2004, 01:30 )
--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx
@Oct 26 2004, 14:41
nice figures =).....

cool blue: i have almost the same whp and am using a HKS T04R at 9psi which is around 0.55 bar.... but that was when i use piggy back everything... now i sold everything to go standalone......hope can get higher whp.....;)

wahhhhh :blink:
i also want to reach these numbers lar ..... :( [/b][/quote]
wah berg im sure u can one... humble sial =)

shit i still love to see your rx7.....

my car standard lar, what to see??? :lol:

last time i used the 3mm apex seal, but the engine felt a bit heavy, so decided to use stock apex seal and rebuild it regularly B)

any better brands of apex seals?

haltech which model got O2 sensor..?

Microtch dun use da O2 sensor rite..?

so if haltech got O2 ...which mean more suitable for daily driving rather den performance

rite o not..?