Microtech for BT 20v?

toyoae111 said:
bro synchron... mine oni a weekend car, if for drag depends on the time achieve after all the upgrade...so i dun mind about the FC :X-: ...i try approaching ah lun b4...thats the price he gave me... for tuning, i might bring my over to kk or he come over to tune for me...

bro scomatic... :regular_smile: i like ur upgrade schedule very much... thx... i will done all the steps 1st b4 i plug in the ECU.... :X-: i oni done half of ur step... :regular_smile: bro scomatic... do u think i shld upgrade the block to 7A too? :_: nooby here......

thx

no need la.. save abit money then invest on ECU better la...
7A quite hard to find nowaday, and the timing belt also expensive, and generate less than it spend lor... Must calculate that as well also le... :X-:

im fr the town that always no current..... :X-: The City of Natural

So you are from Sandakan!

Natural City! Which part of Sandakan do you live in?

Sandakan always like one ler especially batu 8 onwards! Atleast 3 current breakdown a day and twice water breakdown in a month!

:X-: sound like u are fr the same place in fr too loh... SESB (Sandakan Everyday Sure Breakout) mah...

BTW, are u staying around batu 8 to 12? hhmmm...... im in batu 4.... :_:

I'm currently using now formula synchron ECU for my 4AG 16v NA and the skill of tuning and the performance are memang best of the best! As Chu @ EG9 pointed out, best is Standalone ECU + Tuner = Good & Excellent results! heheheehehe!

Regards,
Mike

Batu 4 is still alright! Staying in Batu 12 when i m there! I m actually from KL!

You can look for my Bro in law! Chin Lee Kun in Batu 12! I m sure that you know that place! Largest Toyota 4age stokist in Malaysia! He has the Synchron ECU in stock with him!

I m also new in ECU tunning! Still learning here! Too much function in the new ecu!