e-manage on 20v BT

hahaha me also machai only....
never dyno before boss, just on road setting only....
but can feel the diff after install the e-manage....

e-manage

bros and sifus...
what's the cost and implication if i install e-manage on my current 4AFE, and then once conversion to BT done... to reconfigure or re-use the same e-manage on 4AGE BT.
thanks.

SIfus I'm running BT w/ open trumpet in my car, but the idling seems to be not stable, it will move up and down a bit and when rev from idle the engine seems to be choking until the rev climbs up and also, there are check engine light when i high rev the bugger, so i do a diagnostic check and found out that there are a few errors which is air flow meter, speed others i'm not sure cause its in japanese the manual.
I've checked my engine compression and all and it seems to be ok. The plugs seems to be burning really rich, all black. My mech says it the wiring which is causing the problem. Any sifus can help? will installing an e-manage solve the problem?

meg_omen - what's the cost...money !!!...heee...
you can re-use it back...

GSRTurbo - what's the error code number ? wait u r running BT with open trumpet, but how come there's air flow meter error ?

yes can re-use back and also need to reset back.....

wat running open trumpet, but got air flow meter error?? wat's that mean??

heeee...thinkkin of the "re-use" words...keep reminding me off...
"think before you throw" phrase...heeeee

aik bro ni siddenly come out with "think before u throw" pulak.... hahaha......
good good do more Recycle!!! not just the bottle or the paper, even the managmenet also Recycle.....

SIfus I'm running BT w/ open trumpet in my car, but the idling seems to be not stable, it will move up and down a bit and when rev from idle the engine seems to be choking until the rev climbs up and also, there are check engine light when i high rev the bugger, so i do a diagnostic check and found out that there are a few errors which is air flow meter, speed others i'm not sure cause its in japanese the manual.
I've checked my engine compression and all and it seems to be ok. The plugs seems to be burning really rich, all black. My mech says it the wiring which is causing the problem. Any sifus can help? will installing an e-manage solve the problem?

Mayb he refer for air/fuel kuaw....

Maybe the mech got it from the silver top manual, not sure thoug, If i remember correctly the code is 25, 32 and the other 2 i'm not very sure, forget already.