metallic black

eric_ho20

hello fellow zthians ... sorry to kacau u all

neway , ive juz sent my car for spraying n da colour is metallic black . hmm , any pros n cons which i need to follow after i get bk my car coz i dunwan to damage da newly sprayed colour . oh ya , wat shud i do in order to make sure dat da colour on my car wont fade away . thanks alot ...

wahlan ...black ... very hard to care eh ...
anywhere , must care very very much . coz black is prone to scratches ... cant withstand .

follow Meguiars car care tips... :biggrin:

anyway.. i like met black..

FEATHERLITE Auto Polish gives dark paint surfaces the mirrored wet look.

urgent! urgent! need help! today i got a looong scratch at the passengers door side. one long scratch. i was abouut to reverse un front of this one uncle house.. he just look at me then "scrreeeech" habis! the dent is not deep, a little. but the paint seems peeling off. summore rain season. aiyah.

anybody could suggest me whats the best to do? buy a can spray? or theres a shop that repair a bit this paint problem. please tell me the place and the price. thanks...

need to do something asap....im in ipoh...

Meguiars... very good... but expensive..

check car care forum. or tagg site..

eric, mind sharing us your painting cost?
need to paint my car oso, mayb 1 layer good enuf..

da cost is rm1800 coz im changin colour from blue to black ... if u r sprayin bk ur ori colour i think da cost below 1k ler . juz my 2cents ... correct me if im wrong la

hey 1800..is pretty good...where is this shop??

and by the way Black is the colour for a car..i would love to make mine black as well..ahhaha..at the moment no funds...

da shop is in ipoh ler coz im originally from ipoh wan , wat i can say is ... da workmanship is very good