Men's problems

bryan90s

is it true that, male's problems all related ONLY to

- Money

- female(male if you re a gay)

i would like to add in 'Car' but since car's problem can be solved(provided u got the money)

anything else?

can never understand women..when women always say...we are not as complicated as you guys...hah?

Problems?

My opinion is that the problems faced by any individual, regardless of gender is dependant upon their unique characters & surroundings.

Many of us regardless of gender faced identical or similar problem in our everyday lives whilst some may encounter unique problems that are exclusive to their lifestyle. However you could summarise some general problems that are faced by our majority.

We guys usually will be faced with relationship problems and monetary issues whilst girls will also face relationship problems but not so in monetary issues. Such problems are almost universal.

If my opinion outta topic dun shoot k ... =) peace out ...

There is one....... sometimes cannot control the "little brother"
suddently grown up without further notice.

suddenly grow up better than forever stay down ma... i wouldnt mind if it grows up but i really do mind if it stays down... haha...

i knw there are many problems in our daylife.

but to generalize them..i can put them in 2 category.

example,
Problem1
- you face terrible traffic jam everyday while going to work. this can actually solved/avoided provided u got money. If you re a boss, mb u can choose you working time.

white_bird said:
actually it's same whether is man or woman..

generally, women always trouble by relationship problem.

they can manage their earning and spending well. very seldom i see women in great debts.so i guess money is not their problem

HAha, dude, izzit oso wana thinking bout man oso gt prob?? some body say no money, issit wana save it from ciggarete?? Drug?? so, this is the prob... if wana settle our own prob... just sit down n cool down ourselve 1st.... :rock:

bryan90s said:
generally, women always trouble by relationship problem.

they can manage their earning and spending well. very seldom i see women in great debts.so i guess money is not their problem
because they can turn to us guys when they have financial problem ma... that's why they dont have problem with money...

and when gals turn to guys for money, thats when the headache comes... u have to choose either gal and money...
thats why guys usually have problem with either gal or money... :tongue: :tongue:

In DIRE need of underwears dudes.... anyone willing to spare XL for me? Been growing frustrated with using L , too tight!

hmm...men's problem, working till half dead trying to boom the company income and business while at the same time building up figure in own saving account...sitting in front of the computer days and nights just to get some proposals and marketing plans done with the help of his gal's photo placing beside the monitor to encourage him when he is pulling his own hair, then the gal is complaining he didn't care about her anymore, doesn't wanna spend time with her anymore, suspecting that he got another one outside cause he always busy...and bla bla bla...

problems... :rolleyes:

1298 said:
hmm...men's problem, working till half dead trying to boom the company income and business while at the same time building up figure in own saving account...sitting in front of the computer days and nights just to get some proposals and marketing plans done with the help of his gal's photo placing beside the monitor to encourage him when he is pulling his own hair, then the gal is complaining he didn't care about her anymore, doesn't wanna spend time with her anymore, suspecting that he got another one outside cause he always busy...and bla bla bla...

problems... :rolleyes:

imagine after those hard day works still got to pujuk pujuk gf. this is the worst so far

is all about money... money can make ur dream come true!!!!
NO MONEY NO TALK and SEX

DAmm, when I first saw the topic, I thought you had problems with erection.

that's also a man problem, right?