Coin and Salt
http://www.youtube.com/watch.php?v=47PEOlC...yril%20takayama

Instant Noodles
http://www.youtube.com/watch.php?v=sn05neO...yril%20takayama

PopCorn
http://www.flurl.com/uploaded/Korean_3899.html

Water Regeneration (NEW)
http://www.flurl.com/uploaded/Water_Regeneration_4240.html

Card Through Gass like David Blaine (NEW)
http://www.flurl.com/uploaded/Card_Through_Glass_4378.html

Card Through Gass (in the sub)
http://images2.jokaroo.net/videos/stunningillusion2.wmv

Kiss (NEW)
http://www.flurl.com/uploaded/Chocolate_4377.html

Amazing... Wonder if his mates can do better... http://www.magicxlive.com... But this guy somehow amuses me more than David Blaine...

juse because people know something that we don't it does not mean they are using witchcraft.

cyclonite said:
juse because people know something that we don't it does not mean they are using witchcraft.

just cuz you didnt get the joke, doesnt mean others cant.

i would appreciate if some1 can tell me da secret behind......

muahahhaa.. the chopstick skills ah ... damn kheng chau .. with that ah .. many evils can be done.. :P

muahahahaha......nice idea WinDz ! u can also unbutton women's shirt also. or tickle them. hehehehe

U also can haf that power to do that wan. Just go over to the graveyard at around 3am and if u happen to meet someboy there, ask to be given u the power. Then u 'll be the next most keng chow illusionnist. Hehehe....... Gdluck!!!

p/s the chopstick is a magic prop. keke...

stevelovekitten said:
U also can haf that power to do that wan. Just go over to the graveyard at around 3am and if u happen to meet someboy there, ask to be given u the power. Then u 'll be the next most keng chow illusionnist. Hehehe....... Gdluck!!!

p/s the chopstick is a magic prop. keke...
er...... that graveyard-3am damn scary man....

i've seen some fella sell those floating chopsticks...its got a very tiny fibre string attached on it...damn hard to see if background oso white...