A Areignz Known Member Senior Member Joined Jan 28, 2005 Messages 281 Points 3,016 May 8, 2008 #1 Can anyone recommend me the best machine shop to do engine balancing and lighten in klang valley area.Especially in vtec engines.
Can anyone recommend me the best machine shop to do engine balancing and lighten in klang valley area.Especially in vtec engines.
C c00lric 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 4, 2004 Messages 658 Points 3,018 Location Petaling Jaya May 8, 2008 #2 Ask ur mechanic. I dont think they will entertain walk in customers unless you know them well enuf. Correct me if i'm wrong.
Ask ur mechanic. I dont think they will entertain walk in customers unless you know them well enuf. Correct me if i'm wrong.
A Areignz Known Member Senior Member Joined Jan 28, 2005 Messages 281 Points 3,016 May 9, 2008 #3 Wah so lansi ar this machine shop people.Dun wan business by walk in customer.
C c00lric 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 4, 2004 Messages 658 Points 3,018 Location Petaling Jaya May 9, 2008 #4 Hi bro, I'm not 100% sure will they entertain or not but Mayb u can try. Sorry that i cant provide any detail on which machine shop you can go to. Hope some of the Otai Otai here can help out. Cheers mate.
Hi bro, I'm not 100% sure will they entertain or not but Mayb u can try. Sorry that i cant provide any detail on which machine shop you can go to. Hope some of the Otai Otai here can help out. Cheers mate.