Lowered Car Dangerzone In Klang Valley

you have to experience it yourself. the entrance of bump is deep, so does the exit of the bump and the bump is like another thicker pavement.

that's why i never spend a cent to buy bodykit because our JKR does not seems to support lowered car with bodykit.

experienced it many times d loh.. fed up d.. but i think now they already tar abit so it wont be so steep..

I think for all those who's car is too low, y'all should consider installing little wheels on your front bumper lips or bumper. hahaha My car is not all that low so I'm not all that worried just yet. What actually pisses me off are those yellow lines that are painted so thick that even the boeing 747 would avoid flying over those areas as it'll cause them turbulence. hehe

bro tq for reminding me this.. straight road in front of Pasar Borong Sri Kembangan heading to JJ Equine Park.. damn irritating!!!~~!!!:thefinger:.. makes u feel like every single part of ur car falling apart..

wat i do when i come to this stretch is i will go on emergency lane:biggrin:

amal,
hahaha drive on emergency lane, ensure you've got your hazard light on. hehehe Maybe you can install anti-gravity device on your car so you car can hover over those yellow lines. hehe

amal,
hahaha drive on emergency lane, ensure you've got your hazard light on. hehehe Maybe you can install anti-gravity device on your car so you car can hover over those yellow lines. hehe

agaga.. no worries.. the stretch is just short only.. not even 2 secs already pass it.. but still if u go over those yellow lines u will feel like steering, aircond, clock, air freshener, lights, dashboard all tercabuts.. lol

amal,
I remember last time, turning right to Sunway Pyramid also got those super thick yellow lines. Then they somehow lowered those yellow lines. I think people complain. Bloody stupid idiot bandaraya la. They might as well paint yellow mountains there.

amal,
I remember last time, turning right to Sunway Pyramid also got those super thick yellow lines. Then they somehow lowered those yellow lines. I think people complain. Bloody stupid idiot bandaraya la. They might as well paint yellow mountains there.

true true!
i live in subang mah.. always lepakin sunway pyramid mah.. damn hell yellow lines.. nasib baik dah cabut.. if not i think need to change my absorbers:sleep:

genting highland first world hotel car park..... sangkut at the floor to floor ramp going upwards.....

and also one of the hotel.. i cant remember which one ... should be highland hotel the one that go from the sideway to the underground... my exhaust hook that face down wards hooked at the "going down ramp" got those thin line for water running and my car cant move down.... paksa the car move and my exhaust rubber hanger broke..wtf

MuAHAHahHhaHhaaa... u also kena? This is like an X-games skateboard
ramp man.... when i was halfway down this ramp, i was like 'should I
reverse & go to the drive through lane & get a burger to escape going
down this ramp instead' .... zzzzz... brainless ramp builder ....

hahah...yea man...my front lip pecah d... T_T

amal,
Yeah, they eventually lowered the yellow lines. haha Else, I'm gonna hire a bull dozer and bull doze away the yellow lines. haha