All klang valleys lowered car owners, please post some roads, parkings
& dangerzones in klang valley that we should stay away from.. please
add below... this will be good for all of our precious bodykits & under
carriage. Thanks

1. Low Yat parking exit - Who the hell made this ramp going up must
be shot to death.. clearance good for lorries only

2. TTDI Jaya housing area in Shah Alam - OMG.. more bumps than
mushrooms on Mario Brothers game & they are all high.. kiss bye2
to your bodykits if your wheel is 1 finger from arch.

jusco kepong 1st to 2nd floor indoor parking, 1 ramp besi very high one...sure kena, even with standard wira.

The bumps around galaxy ampang building...whytf so high..maybe the bumps were not so high but too wide....

hi...

All klang valleys lowered car owners, please post some roads, parkings
& dangerzones in klang valley

If your car's bodykit is as low as Asuka Sakamaki's neckline in the picture you use for your avatar, it is no wonder your bottom is getting scratched heheheh :biggrin:

jalan ss15/5e.... fcuking bump of doom. highest i've ever seen in my entire life. :mad:
1. Low Yat parking exit - Who the hell made this ramp going up must
be shot to death.. clearance good for lorries only

yes i agree, my car 2 fingers lowered that time also kena.. best part.. is not my front.. was my muffler tabung...

I'd just sum it all up and say, "Malaysian roads are a disaster. Buy a 4x4. Period"
hahaha

Anyway, the road between The Curve and Ikano, just before the zebra pedestrian crossing, there is 2 bumps. I been watching cars go by and even a stock waja is almost touching the top of the bump. Drive slow and it should be fine.

And FUCKING STOP IF YOU SEE PEDESTRIAN APPROACHING THE ZEBRA PEDESTRIAN CROSSING. For those who have honked because other cars stop there, or you have never stopped for pedestrian, then a BIG FUCK YOU AND YO MOFO PARENTS for not teaching you how to be human. If anybody honks me when I stop for pedestrian, be ready to taste your own car glass in your face.

Time Square parking. Not the basement. The up stair parking. My car standard low also kena side skirt and exhaust bullet.

the road between the 1 utama old wing and new wing...i think LVL 3...there is like one metal hump...thats the killer hump that murdered my skirts on the spot..

and also...for sunway students..i think you will also say that the humps after the foyer and exit at the guard house sux right?

hmmm let me see if i can remember some places

- Sri sentosa on old klang road = super lotsa bumps and all not painted so be careful

- SS18 in front of i forgot what school is that. the one with the big ass padang = the humps there are nuts. Along side SS18 also there are many killer bumps just waiting to tear your bodykit to shreds.

- most back alley areas near the old part of KL like petaling street area

- salak south area = littered with undulated roads that eat up your car.

- Jalan kewajipan in USJ heading towards puchong = there is one huge bump right in front of the USJ 8 police station (right before the USJ 9 mosque). If you are driving fast, say bye bye to your front bumper.

so many why dont we make it more organise...

Lowered Car Dangerzone (L.C.D)

u guys just copy and paste for the next place that u wanna post....so easy to refer...if not for sure got 2 3 times post...and please be more specific...

Lowered Car Dangerzone (L.C.D)

1. Low Yat parking exit.
2. TTDI Jaya housing area in Shah Alam.
3. jusco kepong 1st to 2nd floor indoor parking.
4. around galaxy ampang building.
5. jalan ss15/5e
6. exit McD ss15
7. between The Curve and Ikano, just before the zebra pedestrian crossing
8. Time Square parking
9. 1 utama old wing and new wing, metal hump.
10. Sri sentosa on old klang road
11. SS18 in front of school
12. salak south area = littered with undulated roads that eat up your car.
13. Jalan kewajipan in USJ heading towards puchong

infront of ikano is the worst..put until two humps...even my stock toyota brushed thru it so many times be4..:mad: :mad:

hahaha.. this is a very interesting thread.. but then again i got no idea which area to put down on the list.. TOO MANY times EVERYWHERE i go also kena.. damn sienz la

Once we get the list of places with these humps, we'll drive a bull dozer to those places and bull doze the bumps away. hahaha

And FUCKING STOP IF YOU SEE PEDESTRIAN APPROACHING THE ZEBRA PEDESTRIAN CROSSING. For those who have honked because other cars stop there, or you have never stopped for pedestrian, then a BIG FUCK YOU AND YO MOFO PARENTS for not teaching you how to be human. If anybody honks me when I stop for pedestrian, be ready to taste your own car glass in your face.

I agree with you on this one bro...drivers nowadays don't know the meaning of zebra crossings.

my car's height which is like 4 fingers also kena the lowyat's parking exit. man.

another one.. 1 Utama.. The indoor parking. The 2nd ramp going down to the lower parking basement.

agree full with you, satria_95. haha.

lucky thing i drive a forbie....I can even drive up to the kerb. Yeehaa!