haahaha..
Originally posted by alantan@Nov 11 2004, 20:37
just wanna say sumthin out inside me now....
i'm quite a failure in love because i am too sensitive and get jealouse very fast..
i try to improve myself,and yes i did improve a lil bit..at least i waren't that jealouse anymore ma..but deep down i am still....
its just a emotion that instantly burst out inside me...i know its not right but what i can do?it just never go away....
[snapback]497459[/snapback]
Originally posted by EG8@Apr 10 2005, 00:20
FMHO
there is no true love. in the world where all demands for money, love comes naturally when the concept of symbiosis is used.It is a win win situation. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
GF needs BF to tanggung her makan, shopping expenses, shoulder to cry on, listening to her mumbling about her day at college/work
BF needs GF to have sex, otherwise have to find flirt sex friends to satisfy his needs, to parade her among friends, friend to talk with about his day at office, friend to jalan jalan.
But some choose to be parasites https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> .So choose your way wisely. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]882990[/snapback]
Originally posted by ah_jitt86@Apr 10 2005, 02:00
define love? wait me go get a dictionary dulu https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
like everyone else...searching for romance lurV...been tired of single life for about a year i tink *Sigh*
i miss da love life ,i miss argue n quarreling wit my gf,i miss gf calling me n asking where da hell am i now, i miss gf keep bugging me....*sob*
[snapback]883189[/snapback]
Originally posted by ah_jitt86@Apr 10 2005, 02:08
Cypress : yea man, sweet memories stays, life goes on....and da hunt is still goin on https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
EG8 : comparison will be done of cuz...cuz we wana search a better one https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]883206[/snapback]
Originally posted by EG8@Apr 10 2005, 02:19
got such thing meh as love her as what she is and expect her to love you as who you are? all sweet lies ler...
fmho
a girl needs man to satisfy her needs
a guy need a girl to satisfy his needs
more to symbiosis thingy-win-win situation
normally a girl will try hard to change the guy personality and appearance to become what she wants aka her dream price. looks, attitude, etc etc
there is nothing wrong of being yourself when you are trying to woo a girl but a little bit of lies and duo persona is needed althouh by the end of the day the girl will know about that-but too bad when she knows about that she already love you then hahahaha.
to girls who read this-no offence okay just speaking from my view only.
[snapback]883218[/snapback]
| MONTH | DATE | START | END |
| JULY | 7 | 1800 |