Loud S-flow mufflers

why use matola?!?!?! hahahah MARKII use matola aiyo..........
RAZO austrialia also better lor
MARKII better recommended for got HKS Superdrager

gohkokeng
use your original LMST can already no need to change money too much meh..

kent brother, how bout Tanabe Medallion? i love the style of it...
gohkokeng, use zenden extractor and bullet..ur lmst muffler very 'cun' sound liao..

sorry if i've missed something in the forum but just wanna know why that my car kinda lost speed a bit after changing my stock ekzos to s-flow one. pickup goes cun but top speed down a bit lorr.. cud someone please give me explanation for this??
btw, i'm driving waja 1.6 auto and i've changed 'tabung tengah' but using stock extractor and piping

ur stock is sflow...changing to another sflow should make ur pick up worse and better middle end and high end power...but why "terbalik" effect?? weird...

donno la.. new in motoring bussines.. other people oso told the same thing as yours!
should i go n check if there's related problem with this??

LMST's ori muffler is ady damn noisy seh.... tak tahan.
farting sound even worse than some straight flows... idle tat time can hear from the other side of the neighbourhood.. somemore some LMST on the road change to straight flow somemore, wonder how they or especially their rear passengers can tahan the sound... :confused_smile:

so generally its like this?:
s flow- better top speed
straight thru- better acceleration
can u guys give some input on pros and cons of each type of muffler?>

wa markii ur car must very geng lo?
mody many thing liao?

nole..only done a bit of exhaust and air intake lerr...still looking for suitable muffler

better than none la
my one stock stock drive very sien
but mody nid $$...quite not worth also
afterall still a potong car...
but ur car nice la....
happy hunting the muffler!

markii said:
so generally its like this?:
s flow- better top speed
straight thru- better acceleration
can u guys give some input on pros and cons of each type of muffler?>

nop. u cant say so. i do know some plp who fit straight flow and lose low end power

S - Flow is basically 4 NA tuned cars cos U need some BP to keep up the compression ratio

Straight is 4 Force Induction cars if U 1 more power U need to burn more fuel ... n U need 2 xtract em as fast as U can force feed em

What is Life without SPEED?

http://www.tbspeeders.com/mods/exhaust.html
found this while googling. dono whether any1 has posted it before. whether u choose to trust this fellow is up to u. please leave your comments

divinewind: im totally agree with u...

so, it means that if ur car still NA...go for sflow..if u go for straight, u wont get much out of it...

got 1 question,
bullet take the place of catalytic converter or resonator better for acceleration?