Looking for Toyota SE below RM10k..

hehehehe...
sure I kena tapau wan...
where got experience driving car in track...

Hey...if I just want to suka-suka drive my car in Sepang track can ar??
How much have to pay huh?
Anybody knows..

sure y not, just pay RM150 bring helmet and shoe then u can join also.

yeah they swapping the car n nw cekelat got prob with knock sensor n asking for help....hahahaha!~

ooo, the problem bro cekelat said settle oledi ma....
haha last week still SE owner, now oledi became LE owner plak....

yeah lor....helmi did said he have this problem before mah..

hahah...prob settle oredy...i jugak yg give him my knock sensor..ahaha...wat to do...now duk diam2 playing stndrd SE....uuwwaaaaaa.....

jai...take care my carrr (oopsss...ex car) aaaaaa....dun cucuk2 orag aaa....

hehehe..good la you mi...
play standard la...
than you won't have much worry la...
hey when you want to come down penang la...
next week we have 1st TT la...all are welcome....

mi..if you want to change engine.. your stock engine sell to me cheap cheap la....rm300ka...hehehehehe....

first TT ker...very good weh...lots of OTAI gonna be there i heard....:adore:

hehehe..good la you mi...
play standard la...
than you won't have much worry la...
hey when you want to come down penang la...
next week we have 1st TT la...all are welcome....