Looking for Toyota SE below RM10k..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/170915-toyota-se-gl-1-6-twincam-for-sale.html

wahhh jai...nice pricee....org kampung leh nego kaw2 lagi takkk....hehehehe

helmi..kasik beli la.than your LE can sell to me..hehhehe...

kalo helmi sell his LE to you....sure day n nite cant sleep or concentrate kejer lor....hehehe...

hehehe...interested kaaaa..offer me gud price bro....plan wanna angkat SE lorr....but hv to let go LE 1st..heheheh....

haiya...don;t be like that bro...
keep your LE as second car/track car,...
SE as family car la...
Me now still looking for a nice Track car...don't know what car to buy yet...
if not, buy SEG and use my LE 100% track car..so can join 7 heaven on track day....

uuwwaaaaaa......very sad ler cmnih.....but wat to do...think wat pojek wanna do after....

haiya...don;t be like that bro...
keep your LE as second car/track car,...
SE as family car la...
Me now still looking for a nice Track car...don't know what car to buy yet...
if not, buy SEG and use my LE 100% track car..so can join 7 heaven on track day....

hehehe come come buy another car and join me for track day hehehe....

hehehehe...
sure I kena tapau wan...
where got experience driving car in track...

Hey...if I just want to suka-suka drive my car in Sepang track can ar??
How much have to pay huh?
Anybody knows..