LOOKING FOR THE 210 .....AIRFLOW AND ECU

nakachi

DEAR FREINDS ........ I'M JOHN FROM MAZDACLUB THAILAND AND I AM USING A 323 ASTINA MODEL 1991 AND I HAVE A 210HP IN MY CAR AND I'M LOOKING FOR THESE PARTS SO HOPE THAT YOU CAN HELP ME OUT THANKS...........

1. AIRFLOW
2. ECU
3. ECU WIRES (ECU TO ENGINE)

THANKS ...............

Originally posted by nakachi@Mar 18 2005, 07:10
DEAR FREINDS ........ I'M JOHN FROM MAZDACLUB THAILAND AND I AM USING A 323 ASTINA MODEL 1991 AND I HAVE A 210HP IN MY CAR AND I'M LOOKING FOR THESE PARTS SO HOPE THAT YOU CAN HELP ME OUT THANKS...........

1. AIRFLOW
2. ECU
3. ECU WIRES (ECU TO ENGINE)

THANKS ...............
hi dude,

what you are looking now? for 210 complete wiring or just the airflow?

210 airflow i believe my mechanic he still have it ... you can call him 019-2221011(kolo), think he will able to solve all your question

yes i'm looking for the complete wires as well as the airflow
thank you

sawadeekap! welcome! me think your the 1st thai mazda ower i know! hope you find what your looking for here

Originally posted by pimpin323@Mar 19 2005, 00:20
sawadeekap! welcome! me think your the 1st thai mazda ower i know! hope you find what your looking for here
sawadee krub :D thank you

:) Dear all new freinds i'm in here for a holiday actually and as well as for looking for some parts for my 210 as well and i'm also the fabricators of custom,
1JZGTE ,2JZGTE ,RB20DETT, RB25DETT,RB26DETT,SR20DET,4G63T,BPT and other more engines turbo manifolds,Intercoolers,
radiators, Intake and much more of the most hardcore,
professionally manufactured high performance product to souped up your car ,

so do you guys think that is it possible for me to search for a market here in malaysia. and i have some sample pictures here

[attachmentid=43530][attachmentid=43531][attachmentid=43536][attachmentid=43537][attachmentid=43534]

I have many more................. :D

Except custom stuffs... do you sell any after market second hand products? Actually I am looking for HKS SQV... brand new ones too expensive!!

Originally posted by jonhzc83@Mar 19 2005, 20:36
Except custom stuffs... do you sell any after market second hand products? Actually I am looking for HKS SQV... brand new ones too expensive!!
[snapback]823695[/snapback]​

yes i do sell this second hand stuff from japan back there in bangkok/thailand and the hks blow off is cheap i do have them in stock at home (thailand) i found that the things here in malaysia are quite expensive even for the 210 parts i'm looking for.......

Yes... you are absolutely rite... automotive products in malaysia is damn expensive... even imported cars are expensive too... the taxation in malaysia is around 200% for imported cars... but there is still one last thing good! labour is quite cheap round here!!

About the HKS SQV do you do any delivery?? Maybe you can send them to me! One of my friend is looking for the same bov too. Will confirm the number of items and please confirm the price of it!! In Ringgit please!

Originally posted by nakachi+Mar 19 2005, 20:39 -->
QUOTE(nakachi @ Mar 19 2005, 20:39 )
--QuoteBegin-jonhzc83
@Mar 19 2005, 20:36
[snapback]823695[/snapback]​

yes i do sell this second hand stuff from japan back there in bangkok/thailand and the hks blow off is cheap i do have them in stock at home (thailand) i found that the things here in malaysia are quite expensive even for the 210 parts i'm looking for.......
[snapback]823703[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

OH yes if any of you who have plan trip to bangkok for performance part shopping or a back pack trip (holiday) please dont hesitate to contact me i can be your tour guide and also will bring you guys to meet up with the mazdaclub thailand will be very happy to.....mazda and ford as well

Great great great!!! Anyway interested in a trip to Bangkok??? Mazda and Ford Team Malaysia driving all the way up to Bangkok will be fun mate!!!

Originally posted by jonhzc83@Mar 19 2005, 20:50
Great great great!!! Anyway interested in a trip to Bangkok??? Mazda and Ford Team Malaysia driving all the way up to Bangkok will be fun mate!!!
[snapback]823720[/snapback]​

Cool man!!..............maybe one day i can meet up you guys have yum cha :D

wow i dont mind driving! only petrol expensive woo there, sommore driving turbo cars!

Wow.. interesting products there dude. How about BP26 custom manifold? How much it is? Include externel wastegate. Nice. :o

Originally posted by ataro_gozambo@Mar 20 2005, 11:44
Wow.. interesting products there dude. How about BP26 custom manifold? How much it is? Include externel wastegate. Nice. :o
[snapback]824589[/snapback]​
is it the bp26 or the rb26 manifold, yes i have all kinds of manifold for japanese engines with external wastegate and without external wastgate depending on your needs...... :D

Originally posted by nakachi+Mar 21 2005, 01:49 -->
QUOTE(nakachi @ Mar 21 2005, 01:49 )
--QuoteBegin-ataro_gozambo
@Mar 20 2005, 11:44
is it the bp26 or the rb26 manifold, yes i have all kinds of manifold for japanese engines with external wastegate and without external wastgate depending on your needs...... :D
[snapback]825847[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hi dude, we are looking for B8180 BP26 or B8210 BPC8 custom manifold. if thailand got make the manifold i think we can get a buying here easily...

Originally posted by tkk+Mar 21 2005, 02:08 -->
QUOTE(tkk @ Mar 21 2005, 02:08 )
Originally posted by nakachi@Mar 21 2005, 01:49
--QuoteBegin-ataro_gozambo
@Mar 20 2005, 11:44

[snapback]825847[/snapback]​

hi dude, we are looking for B8180 BP26 or B8210 BPC8 custom manifold. if thailand got make the manifold i think we can get a buying here easily...
[snapback]825863[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

yes i have for the 180 and 210 as well for external wastegate and standard wastegates

[
yes i have for the 180 and 210 as well for external wastegate and standard wastegates
[snapback]825875[/snapback]​
[/quote]

how much it cost? can you post the picture? i can order it from you for few no problem if the workmanship for the manifold is nice.

pls contact me 012-2553340(tkk) or PM me

[
[snapback]825875[/snapback]​

how much it cost? can you post the picture? i can order it from you for few no problem if the workmanship for the manifold is nice.

pls contact me 012-2553340(tkk) or PM me
[snapback]825886[/snapback]​
[/quote]

yes..... we will order a few.....
so when we gonna yum char :)

yes..... we will order a few.....
so when we gonna yum char :)
[snapback]826017[/snapback]​
[/quote]

hi nig. you can order it from me. then we go get it 1 short ok.