Looking for ae101 4agze aircond compressor

speedcrave

Anyone want to sell or know where to get this ae101 4agze aircond compressor?

or maybe someone can recommend any shop in klang valley where I can repair my aircond compressor coz got oil leaking lor....

tq

Hi there, when I have Air Cond Problem I always go to workshop near LOTUS PJ, this shop have complete machine and can service back your compressor like new, also can modified your aircond summore can setting it colder than before... Its a small shop behind the phone shop just next 7-11.. The workmanship good and not expensive.. buut cannot rush usually it takes more than 3 hours to service the compressor, check the compression, clean it and so on.. two of my car done over there 4AGZE and 4AGTE, both compressor jam due to 'heavy foot syndrome and forget to off aircond"...

oh..can i have the TEL no..?
caon my car SE 16V 4AGE face the problem, during my car traffic jam or speed slow (>10km/h) , i can felt the air-cond no cool....but normal speed is no problem....send to workshop, need to change the aircond compressor...

All the member have any idea...?

like cost to change new or chop shop air-cond compressor..for 16V 4AGE.?

can using other car compressor....like 4A-F or 4A-FE....
cox i have 1 unit aircond compressor 4A-F, last time ok...
now just keep my house.....for spare

Hi there, when I have Air Cond Problem I always go to workshop near LOTUS PJ, this shop have complete machine and can service back your compressor like new, also can modified your aircond summore can setting it colder than before... Its a small shop behind the phone shop just next 7-11.. The workmanship good and not expensive.. buut cannot rush usually it takes more than 3 hours to service the compressor, check the compression, clean it and so on.. two of my car done over there 4AGZE and 4AGTE, both compressor jam due to 'heavy foot syndrome and forget to off aircond"...

Bro where is this Lotus, PJ which section in PJ...sori me not very familiar with PJ area....please help...this is my second compressor having the same problem...leaking...arggghhhh.....

bro last time you also member in terato.com right?....your nick familiar lah.....

tq

p/s bro mafia...can pm me your hp number....