Looking 4 Hannah Tan

najibkl

M looking for this pretty gurl Motorsport@petronas, Hannah 4 role model of my product which b launching soon.

If u guys out der, know her mail/fone no/ etc or Hannah read this, do sms (012-669 8074) or pm me..Thx buddy

absolutely no doubt she's the hottest babe i ever see... :)

wei..very pretty n sexy....woooooo....

i saw her website..

STUDY so Geng 1 loo.....all award..siao..pai seh man MMEEEEEE

hmm maybe sleep with lecturer to get tips leh...err on second thought no need sleep..just electric enuff..

Just finish listen to her album borrow from a friend. My comment, her way as a good quality singer are still infinity long. BUT if she decided to become one of those sports illustrated model well, her way to there are just short. :angel_smile:

Bro, everyone can sing one. Is just a matter whether the tones and the tunes can be accepted or not only. A 1 years old baby also can sing but the tones are just too sharp and loud that we described it as a cry sound.

slutty?

she's "still" have the hillary duff image still la. maybe she's trying to project a lot more vampish outlook but overall belum sampai lagi.

malaysian young celebs ok. but still far of comparo to SG. a walk in ochard road on sunday (yesterday) we did & :shocked:

Married? No lerr.... still single, err.. I mean, got boyfriend but not married.

Kononnya some boss of hair styling saloon.. Kimarie kot.

But I'm still loving her

Married? No lerr.... still single, err.. I mean, got boyfriend but not married.

Kononnya some boss of hair styling saloon.. Kimarie kot.

But I'm still loving her

thats a real lucky man... :confused_smile: i would die to be with hannah tan.. :_: