Local Made 20V Extractors

Talking about Jaafar (JFA Sunway), I've sent my HKS extractor for repairs and for some reason I the shop guy is telling me that he couldn't find it. I basically left it there for a few months as I was busy and had to cut the extractor flange to be repaired in Ipoh, cos the flange was dented. So have any of you guys been there sometime during last year and saw the extractor (without the flange) lying on the floor?

Btw, I saw someone selling local made extractor 4-1 at Mudah.com, but it was from Sabah. Price is RM350 inclusive of postage:

7740413397.jpg

http://www.mudah.my/extractor-4age-front-wheel-sabah-1408986.htm?ca=11_s

Perhaps someone could try it out and dyno it too... RM60 only for Dyno at Millennium Motorsports Sunway. :listen:

Guys, if wanna try my mandrel bent chrome galvanized steel extractor for 4AGE 20V, do let me know. Don't have pics for 4age 20v model but u can see the material:

060320091770.jpg
060320091767.jpg

060320091772.jpg
060320091776.jpg

• 060320091770.jpg
    060320091770.jpg
    16.7 KB · Views: 2
  • 060320091772.jpg
    060320091772.jpg
    16.6 KB · Views: 2
:D Thanks! Price wise, pls pm me for those who are interested. Would like to meet up car clubs and of course, i will issue the best offer!!

Wahh......Sifu Weng have spoken....

Nice stuff man....I really admire the workmanship welding.. Better than Ah Heng and Jaafar put together... You should do aluminum radiators as well bro...I'll definitely buy from you...

Such a waste that I only got to know about your shop recently...would have done all my plumbing for my RB...haihhhh

If u guys got gatherings for 4age 20V, please spread the words for bulk purchase, this means i can start make bulk mandrel bent chrome galvanized steel like those pics u see (that's CIVIC 2006/FD2 4-2-1 mandrel bent chrome galvanized steel) and with best price with flexible pipe for only the group of you.

olskool: Bro, im no sifoo la. ZTH got more big big sifoo. *paiseh* Not late to know me la bro, don't worry, hope to see u and ur frens :)

Thanks & best regards,
K.Weng

nnik,

have you tried out the local made 4-2-1 extractor which you mentioned?

not yet la bro...my project will start dis june...heheheh
still searching for ori 1...but then if thinks twice esp the price nowadays....
better for me to switch to e-damage....kompom more blah....looking for a little hp for my 1.6
:D

If u guys got gatherings for 4age 20V, please spread the words for bulk purchase, this means i can start make bulk mandrel bent chrome galvanized steel like those pics u see (that's CIVIC 2006/FD2 4-2-1 mandrel bent chrome galvanized steel) and with best price with flexible pipe for only the group of you.

olskool: Bro, im no sifoo la. ZTH got more big big sifoo. *paiseh* Not late to know me la bro, don't worry, hope to see u and ur frens :)

Thanks & best regards,
K.Weng

Hello bro can PM me the best price?

nnik,

June tak lama lagi...sabar...

My 2sen. If want count value for money, get a local made 4-2-1 extractir for less than 400 + emanage tuning is the best la. Total less than RM2K... but of course emanage tuning with japan 4-1 extractor is the far more superior one la! :)

Guys, the mandrel bent chrome 4-2-1 for 4age 20V BLACKTOP/SILVERTOP that i got is RM480 with installation. It is made of galvanized steel (antirust material) and then we chrome it. Well, why galvanized steel? 1st, not rusty...2nd, more suitable to be mandrel bent. Come with 3 yrs warranty too.

I will post up some pics n getting feedback from forummers who did this. Call me who r interested. Bulk buys are invited for sure !!

Weng

Sample pic:
060320091776.jpg

bro kweng, juz wan to check with you, if i give u the sample extractor, can you produce something that is also similar to the ori piping? e.g fgk or hks 4-4-1

wah scott want to use 4-4-1? consequently he will know which is the best! after he used 4-2-1... is it true scott? 4-4-1 and 4-1 is it same?

really nice item.. and if it can last as those japan stuff...

btw, regarding steel... i try to google it... it seems it was being mixed out by 860º celcius... so can this thing really tahan around 200-300ºcelcius r?

if so, i am interesting in getting one of this little items... since my ride dun have it yet..

yes same Q here..can this material really tahan wif the hig temp????
hopefully...me dont effort to buy 2nd original branded extractor..huhuhuhuh:smokin:

Guys, if wanna try my mandrel bent chrome galvanized steel extractor for 4AGE 20V, do let me know. Don't have pics for 4age 20v model but u can see the material:

060320091772.jpg
060320091776.jpg

Bro Kweng, u got my pm!!! u have 24 hours before i stick a C4 into ur car or brain! :thefinger::thefinger:

• 060320091772.jpg
    060320091772.jpg
    16.6 KB · Views: 2
bro kweng, juz wan to check with you, if i give u the sample extractor, can you produce something that is also similar to the ori piping? e.g fgk or hks 4-4-1

Erm, that will need us to open another new mold for it. I can't bear the cost if it is just for one extractor unless it is tested nicely and can get bulk merchandising. 4-4-1 ? Sorry bro, im outdated, never heard of it...is it like this:
P1040927copy.jpg

kweng84