"LIGHTING AUDIO" amp . Whadaya think?

nice..do u know how much is he selling em' for?

but i wanna go check and see if i like the sub.

calvinhpk said:
i dun think any of the amps or sub from lightning audio is worth the $$$ they're selling in malaysia.....
heard the strike amp...selling 4 figures in local market....dunno how true... la
strike sub....no idea...

Yes, its selling RM3200 for a 4 channel Strike 500watts RMS Amp.....

icecube said:
Yes, its selling RM3200 for a 4 channel Strike 500watts RMS Amp.....

damn...that's to expensive man!!! hahah

with 3k already i got my HU and speakers.

Lightning Audio is now affiliate with Rockford Fosgate. In the family, LA is targetted towards low-end and RF is mid to high. In USA, it's considered low end indeed, prices starting from below USD100 up to USD300 at most.

I believe for the money(locally), you can find better performance products.

Well, for 1k price only can get a second... But heard that highest end sub is from LA, not Rockford even LA is under Rockford.

Yeah if you get the LA woofers, get the agako mono to pair it up... as the mono for agako is much better then LA mono or 2 channel

How much the amp cost? Anyway I have way to convert a 2 channel amp to mono, only end up the 2 channel amp will be hot.....

s15 the signature of yours... is that your car ? Isit a silia ?

Want to find Lightning audio amp. I got few units of strike model.
LA S2 800.4 channel amp. Selling it at RM790 per unit, just like brand new. View to believe it. You wont regret.

Call me 012-239 6227 Max

Yeah Helix is good, it cost slightly more then LA for their amplifiers.

Helix is comparing with LA Bolt series or Strike series? As Bolt series is cost around 1000-2100, Strike series is from 2500 and above.