Lexus LFA (Toyota Supra)

Only 500 units will be produce.. hrmph.. 1.3 mil SGD .. means 2.6 like that MYR .. expensive.. but nice car

LFa Lexus really a replacement for Supra? coz the range.. hrmm .. too much different..

FT-86 and ae86 still almost the range.. Hee! ..

Anyways, Still a great VId ... and info !

this car is a supercar and its limited edition.. I think its the same rang as the ENZO... of course i dun think as powerfull as that lah.. XD

well is just a V8 bro...Enzo is running V12
but heck the price for this LFA is wayyyyyyyyy too expensive lah..
hope it is not a supra replacement..
as supra should be well driven by consumers in the comparison of GTR or Evo or Subaru type

pls put down deposit 1m us dollar if u want to test drive...:biggrin:

Yes, I have to agree that the look of the LF-A is almost the same as Toyota Supra and it could be a great replacement and a come back for Toyota to be on top of GTR35 but the real replacement for Toyota Supra is not LF-A as it is this model below which is expected to be on debut in late 2011. Is not much info but this is how the New Supra Successor look like...

http://www.egmcartech.com/2009/06/22/2011-toyota-supra-to-get-400-hp-via-35l-v6-mated-to-a-hybrid-system/

Which one look like SLR? LF-A or 2011 Supra? LF-A and SLR look very different leh...but not really a fan of SLR. Not really nice...but great car though