Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

kelvin--- said:
lol..silence..the rim from the vip dream move la..haha..tat's y familiar..

hehehehe.....i know u know laaa.... :_:

kelvin--- said:
dior..this rim oso si beh familliar one..red "passo" eh rim o...lol...

hehehe..yup, but ask u to choose not ask u to cam out siapa punya lah...:emoticon_U:

kelvin--- said:
dior..this rim oso si beh familliar one..red "passo" eh rim o...lol...

Nowdays cap ayam rim will more popular then branded rim. Judge of autoshow dunno wat is WORK RYVER Rim also.

DAD, Garson, Junction Produce and Fusa all they dunno. Balik kampung tanam jagung better. Black Mafia bodykit also dunnoo........ wat they know?

Move NRF said:
Nowdays cap ayam rim will more popular then branded rim. Judge of autoshow dunno wat is WORK RYVER Rim also.

DAD, Garson, Junction Produce and Fusa all they dunno. Balik kampung tanam jagung better. Black Mafia bodykit also dunnoo........ wat they know?
haha...work ryver..i dunno oso..mayB i shld go tanam jagung oso..haha...DAD...Garson, Jp and Fusa..they think is cap aya m ma..haha..black mafia..they tot is sendiri buat punya bumper..haha..seed..they noe one thing...tat is.. TANAM JAGUNG..haha..

Move NRF said:
hehe .....why u no post ur MOVE?......show us la.....share share la.....

haha.. not tat i dun wana post... but the matter is nothing to show.. stock and standard car la... no mod.. :_:

Dior said:
hehehe..yup, but ask u to choose not ask u to cam out siapa punya lah...:emoticon_U:
haha..sure ryver nice la..the red passo punya look like some cars de stock rim er...accordin to the colour.

all my bro....bro..........

i willing to let go my pretty kenari move.........

for all the details of the car...u all can refer back to previous post or refer to EXTREME car magazine (september issue)........

for any futher details and enquiry, pls call or sms to 012_3713554........

tq........:_: