hey..how much carbon fibre bonet...?

Image008.jpg

Image003-2.jpg

Image002-2.jpg

Image001-2.jpg

thank you

wa very nice rim o! see also lau how sui!:regular_smile:

rubbishking01 said:
some sharing....shot at hongkong..during i join them...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid198/pc550952814a3689c465d9d8127ceb4cc/f0c76c62.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid198/pf3ad1ac0e4b80f9f048444753211960b/f0c76c5b.jpg

wa taiko this Move like hotwheel car :biggrin:

Move NRF said:
see the size at pic agak agak is 15inch....

ping5828 u drive kenari also? any modif?

yup... wana modify but no $$$$ la... haih~
no income yet....
envy.. jealous also.. haha...

civicjb said:

above pic almost 70% is my HK fren car.......HK MOVE Club will very happy if they know u post his car.....hehe why u no post more local Move/Kenari pic?

civicjb said:

SHARING HK MOVE FRIENDS' RIDE

1. these are HK kcar member's ride... the pic were taken in november 2003

http://www.kcar.org.hk/p_2/031102.html

(my hk fren's car were inthe pix...so they sent me the link)

2. http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g1/7799/DSCF0175.jpg

this kcar is track car,very famous in HK (choo hoi).. but this car no more in the earth, becoz this workshop let bad guys burnt as well as the car too..the boss no more ride this car now... sad of him too~~~

3. http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/5992/gatheringef2.jpg

VIP DREAM CREW went to hk gathering with HK move frens...

4. http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/7669/gathering1of7.jpg

15 kcar move gathering to MUMmUM....snapped when we on the road going down town~~~

5. http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/5651/paulmovecg5.jpg

one of our fren's car... also member's of vip dream in HK

6. http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g1/7799/DSCN0022.jpg this car face is 2003 version.... the latest upto date 2006 TODAY is look like this
http://img347.imageshack.us/img347/3552/p1020134qo2.jpg

Dior, how is the HK trip? Sure is a big group of VIP DREAM member here going there enjoy....

help here bro...

to all senior members...just wanna know...how much arr to make my kenari becomes that Peanut NRF?... can someone give me the budget...roughly should be ok...

FYI..my car still standard one...silver color...not aero..i just wanna know the price for bodykit and taillite plus spoiler..for both PU and fiber...

sil3nc3 said:
Dior, how is the HK trip? Sure is a big group of VIP DREAM member here going there enjoy....

heheee...not bad... get to knew many hk frens....

we did have many rides with diff MOVE... testing testing maaa.....

YoYoYo...check this out. Vip Dream Club happens in HK HOT MACHINE CAR MAGAZINE - JULY ISSUE 2006

Here the LINK from Hot Machine Car Magazine......Scrool down abit u will see Vip Dream Club wit HK MOVE Club word....

http://www.crossmedia.com.hk/hm/

acaizegrete said:
to all senior members...just wanna know...how much arr to make my kenari becomes that Peanut NRF?... can someone give me the budget...roughly should be ok...

FYI..my car still standard one...silver color...not aero..i just wanna know the price for bodykit and taillite plus spoiler..for both PU and fiber...

wah still wan to know pu n fiber price lo....PU n fiber price diff not much..

PU mix fiber got la..100% PU dun have in malaysia.....

The NRF lip below rm200. plus side skirt n rear lip emmm add more 400 la.. Butterly system spoiler rm180. Taiwan taillite 380 to 450 . Japan taillite 600 to 1200..

why still wan modif peanut NRF?

sil3nc3 said:

I think BW trip will be more siok.........hehe...

Japan trip will be the most siok....

seed..thanks for the comment..wil let the owner noe bout it..haha....

acaizegrete...ard like wut move_nrf said lo...approximately tat price...

dior..nice post..

Move NRF said:
I think BW trip will be more siok.........hehe...

Japan trip will be the most siok....

I thought only Dior was going to the HK trip....U going too ar??Aiyo...forget you are the club "che meh" hor....hehe....cabut.....

Jp has lots of nice stuff for move...sure very siok n enjoy

Dior said:
heheee...not bad... get to knew many hk frens....

we did have many rides with diff MOVE... testing testing maaa.....

Wah....damn siok lo....