Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

Move NRF said:
both also wan..........ah boh buy Jazz lo......sure u say i gatal lo coz buy same car again...when i sell my jazz 84K ....now buy new 105k....hai rugi money again

maybe i go KL search Jazz 1300cc...hehe kcar spec jazz

yalor.. u realy a worm inside my tummy.... beh kuai laaaa.... :p

u really GATAL... where got ppl buy same car eh?? u thought like my dad meh.. he short short liow.. tell ppl wan buy 2 myvi~~~ haiyo... :(

ur car gv me also la... Ok?? since u change ma.. keep as collection also can ma.. i help u keep lor..~~~ HAHAHAHAHAH :girl:

u plan to search FIT in KL? uumm... u use back u car plate?

i help u modify la.. i draw the concept for u..can fly 1!!!:rock:

Dior said:
yalor.. u realy a worm inside my tummy.... beh kuai laaaa.... :p

u really GATAL... where got ppl buy same car eh?? u thought like my dad meh.. he short short liow.. tell ppl wan buy 2 myvi~~~ haiyo... :(

ur car gv me also la... Ok?? since u change ma.. keep as collection also can ma.. i help u keep lor..~~~ HAHAHAHAHAH :girl:

u plan to search FIT in KL? uumm... u use back u car plate?

i help u modify la.. i draw the concept for u..can fly 1!!!:rock:
not i gatal la...when i Play jazz at year 2003 nobody play...all the stuff susah to buy so i sell out lo.....now jazz popular mah so i mah buy jazz again to modif VIP lo.....diff to see Jazz modif VIP kau kau...

Move NRF said:
not i gatal la...when i Play jazz at year 2003 nobody play...all the stuff susah to buy so i sell out lo.....now jazz popular mah so i mah buy jazz again to modif VIP lo.....diff to see Jazz modif VIP kau kau...

ONE word....

LUI CHEH... $$$$ wang banyak...~!!

Move NRF said:
David_KIA-Racing soon i satu gang wit u liao.......this year i play VIP liao

maybe will modif estima coz most of my fren drive estima......

Really boh??Ei,u from Penang or KL??
Estima,new model??Wahaha...now i got small VIP geng,but all is big car oh~
Alphard,Crown...haha...come join

David_KIA-Racing said:
Really boh??Ei,u from Penang or KL??
Estima,new model??Wahaha...now i got small VIP geng,but all is big car oh~
Alphard,Crown...haha...come join

i from PG.....i poor so i play small type VIP lo

I have alot of fren play vip....almost of them drive BMW,Estima,camry and lexus....

David_KIA-Racing said:
Call them join our VIP Gethering la...
wat u mean small type VIP??Ur Kenari??Hehe...

hehe not kenari la jazz la.....i plan to buy camry but this year my shop will open so cant spent too much on car liao....

recently upgrade my kenari almost 18k liao....new rim, ice upgrade, fully bodykits change, interior do fiber, safc2, RSM, etc

my kenari already VIP style but wit airbrush la...hehe

David_KIA-Racing said:
How the engine still std??8unit 12" woh~got more pic can share??

http://www.kaichia.com/events/05/050320/images/050320A030.jpg

http://www.kaichia.com/events/05/050320/images/050320A031.jpg

http://www.kaichia.com/events/05/050320/images/050320A032.jpg

hahaha....
this is call yellow monster~~~~

deaf man~~ Boom

David_KIA-Racing said:
Crazy man..............

Move_NRF,ur Kenari sold out already??
Camry...mod to VIP...ok la,but look like uncle car la.

not yet sell out...i already uncle mah.......is time to drive uncle car now lo...hehe

I think my car susah to sell out la.....

David_KIA-Racing said:
Crazy man..............

Move_NRF,ur Kenari sold out already??
Camry...mod to VIP...ok la,but look like uncle car la.

u now taikor of VIP.....traffic magazine also have ur car....taikor of taikor liao lo....

David_KIA-Racing said:
Oi~when got coming KL??I wanna see ur monster le.Hehe...
Show more ur move pic la...Hehe...

aft my car complete ...i will show u more..and ask my fren to post his ride also.....no monster no post...