http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/35.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/34.jpg
Taikor..we got few member for ulu kelang(kelisaclub member join us and also Alimi)…y u didn’t join us?szekeiemme said:y so byk k car 1..
There is a brand SSCUS..if not mistaken…got the seat..only that u need to custome made the railing….ky69 said:Almost like K-CAR show.Even got Toyota MR-S.Luckily i didn't follow if not my kelisa is the worst kelisa.Can i ask where do u guys find sports seat that suit kelisa.I can't find it mostly of them not fit in to my kelisa
kelisa6009 said:Taikor..we got few member for ulu kelang(kelisaclub member join us and also Alimi)…y u didn’t join us?
taikor..look for smaller bucket seat..ky69 said:he got customize railing for me but both side together very tight.My seat can't move front and back due to the seat too big.Can't change to reverse gear and 5th gear.Somemore both seat kena each other
hahaha...taikor...u too long didn't come out for TT liaw...all dusty...come out and let us clean u upszekeiemme said:me ar..missing in action long time ago luu ekkee.. but im still a member of kelisaclub n moderator in there.. jaga forum oni la..duno y nowdays i super lazy to do anythin ekeke
ky69 said:he got customize railing for me but both side together very tight.My seat can't move front and back due to the seat too big.Can't change to reverse gear and 5th gear.Somemore both seat kena each other
Taikor…remember to call me if danny taikor change his mind on the seatDJgErM said:since the workers in SScus claim that it fits..i guess u better go back there and change...if u sell again..guess u will lose alot of money....and i still remember the EP series is pretty small alr wor...
maybe u can get 2nd seats like the recaro CRX...honda prelude and so on..it would fit better...just my suggestions..and these are cheaper too