Lets make it Zth Genting TT 28 OCT 2006!!

kelisa,
Man, don't even say that, dude. I've seen ghosts owning ferrari's and such. Just see what chinese people burn for `em spirits these days. Handphone also got! Later, you get a Private number call on your phone. When you answer, it says in a low horrific tone like this....

http://www.boomspeed.com/violence/Voice.mp3

satria_95 said:
kelisa,
Man, don't even say that, dude. I've seen ghosts owning ferrari's and such. Just see what chinese people burn for `em spirits these days. Handphone also got! Later, you get a Private number call on your phone. When you answer, it says in a low horrific tone like this....

http://www.boomspeed.com/violence/Voice.mp3
Taikor…u watch to many horror movie liaw…join us and we will try to divert your attention to siham movie….our side here all are siham maniac

kelisa6009,
I not tai kor la. Tai tou (fat tummy) ya la, but not tai kor. hehehe That voice ar... the ghost MMS to me wan la. Ask me to send it to you. how leh? hehehe

What is si ham movie?

satria_95 said:
kelisa6009,
I not tai kor la. Tai tou (fat tummy) ya la, but not tai kor. hehehe That voice ar... the ghost MMS to me wan la. Ask me to send it to you. how leh? hehehe

What is si ham movie?
Hehe…must call u taikor mah..me still learning…

U come to our TT lar..then u know…we got a lot of HT king and siham king

Tohsan,
Sorry ar. hehehe just feeling a little bit lose on my head la. hehehe maybe work till fed up, so come here to talk cunt sing tits lor. If can laugh, then don't get stress so easily ma hahaha

kelisa6009,
I not taikor ler. Maybe few years back, ya la, but now, BlackSamurai take over that post already. hehehe Tohsan still the weapon supplier for ZTH. hehe HT and siham? But I don't eat siham wan ler. hehe

satria_95 said:
Tohsan,
Sorry ar. hehehe just feeling a little bit lose on my head la. hehehe maybe work till fed up, so come here to talk cunt sing tits lor. If can laugh, then don't get stress so easily ma hahaha

kelisa6009,
I not taikor ler. Maybe few years back, ya la, but now, BlackSamurai take over that post already. hehehe Tohsan still the weapon supplier for ZTH. hehe HT and siham? But I don't eat siham wan ler. hehe
don;t worry...all the siham is fresh and juicy

satria_95 said:
kelisa6009,
aaahhh man. Yucks. I don't like siham. I hate `em like how I hate rempits. hahaha
Same here…I hate those mat rempit and luckly I like siham…especially the raw wan….muahahahahahahah…

thteh86 said:
dare not join u guys leh if liddat, hey I heard got s'poreans coming?
Actually got..but all last minutes FFk lar..cannot make it…they are going for the Pasir gudang track day…so without the singaporean this time..

satria_95 said:
kelisa6009,
Eh wait ar... when you said siham... do you mean oysters, those expensive food ar?
This siham is valueless…..cannot use money to buy….hehehehe..ask uncle tohsan he know what is siham…..

Write your reply...