Lets make it Zth Genting TT 28 OCT 2006!!

kelisa6009 said:
This siham is valueless…..cannot use money to buy….hehehehe..ask uncle tohsan he know what is siham…..

ok ok here u go 3 siham delivered to your doorstep with chun car :biggrin:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/IMG_1586.jpg

hahaha that wan is called siham ar? I still don't eat wan wor. hehehe I am a good boy. Still virgin. hehe

satria_95 said:
hahaha that wan is called siham ar? I still don't eat wan wor. hehehe I am a good boy. Still virgin. hehe
?????? u don;t eat nia...but ppl will eat u mah...

kelisa6009,
Who eat me la? So much cholestrol. No need to eat la. haha I think I'll just let my hair go white entirely... so I will look like a kung fu master. haha

hahaha....okoko..tonite the tt is on...so anyone here in zth plan to join us tonite..pls call me at 016-4397718

ka_ren said:
kenot join.. balik Melaka... :'(

u ppl have fun ok?

so u r melaka lang ah? next round i go down melaka i buzz u to bring me makan around melaka town for nice food,i want street food oni,don want restraurant n hotel food becos they taste yucks!:biggrin:

Write your reply...