Lets make it Zth Genting TT 28 OCT 2006!!

Tohsan

Just helping to spread around!! :biggrin:

Here is the confirmation of time and place to meet for this coming 28 October 2006 GENTING SUPER SERIES sortta!:biggrin:

Place: Tesco (Ampang) parking lot
Time: 9.30 onwards until 10pm the latest…call me if u really really cannot make it in time..
My Contact No : Kelisa6009 aka Kai meng 016-439 7718

Confirm Attendance:
1) kelisa6009
2) Lovemaker
3) BOB + pandan Indah gang (5 cars)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

pls give me ur attendance so I know who’s coming and who’s not coming….

fstrader said:
genting super series???? wahhhh dis one racing arr unker??? :p

specially plan for Unker Fred and all the zth girls n guys for the long holidays!:regular_smile:

invisibleghost said:
wei, toh kai meng, it's me lar
Bro..sorry..during working hour I cannot talk long on the phone…company policy…anything u can ask me here or pm me…I will get back to you asap
Sorry for the inconvenient…..

invisibleghost said:
alamak, wrong person lar, tot tohsan

hey, u r baracudda, rt
Nvm nvm…..No lar…I think u got the wrong person…I think I haven’t meet u before….
Nice talking with u on the phone

barracuda is ivan la... nickname is thefish82... also drives kelisa

I'm interested but I'm scared to drive up genting at night. Cos someone told me that she see those ghost stick to the side of the window when going up genting at night. It's like the ghost "tumpang" your car to pull them up the hill. Their hand is hanging on to your window.

Tohsan,
hahaha I didn't spread spooky story ler. That gal can see and talk to the ghost wan. And she say when her hubby drive up, there's always ghosts accompany her car go up wan. They like place the palms of their hand on the side windows and follow the car go up. hehehe But I'll bet there's lots of hamsup ghost in genting. buahaha

no wonder i felt my car one side heavier each time go up to genting...

hey satria_95 dun forget bout the gamble ghost too..

evo4g63,
Ya hor. hahaha the gamble ghost will end up become real ghost when they lose everything. buahahaha

haha..don;t worry..u follow our convoy u won;t see any ghost...because u gooing to fast and the ghost cannto catch up to sit inside your car..hehehe