HA HA HA.....u must be joking...Lovemaker said:me also never got the chance to use dom dom also..... damn sad... dunno how it look like also... :(
Lovemaker said:me also never got the chance to use dom dom also..... damn sad... dunno how it look like also... :(
Tohsan said:Mr T Ford,u takda tau ka? haiya the founder of Ford, the first automotive that were ever built, thats him the genious!
Now I get what u guys talking about….Tohsan said:Butty
haiya u tot i mention the Hamtai Ford ka? tat one must refer to Kuteh aka Pork for reference for detail of dom dom muahahahaha![]()
thank you master.....Tohsan said:u learn well,may the dom dom be with u always muahahahaha![]()
Lovemaker said:me also never got the chance to use dom dom also..... damn sad... dunno how it look like also... :(
....raw got a lot of blood lar...medium raw should be niceTohsan said:wa half cook, i tot he want raw all the way muahahahaha![]()
me also agreed...that y he don't know what is dom dombutthead said:that is because you don't use dom dom also...
kelisa6009 said:....raw got a lot of blood lar...medium raw should be nice
kelisa6009 said:Taikor
Tell u one funny thing happen in my office…just know my boss complaint to her spy that my hand phone ring is to high..call me to reduce down the ring tone…before she commented the ring volume is at 5/10.now I need to put silent mod since the volume at 1/10 is the same…shit lar…anyone wan to take my boss or not…I willing to give my car away for free…..she become more and more siao liaw