Lets compare tyres for Kcar see which one worth spending on! :)

me also never got the chance to use dom dom also..... damn sad... dunno how it look like also... :(

bob

got one thread in kelisaclub...selling k3-vet for RM7k plus instalation, k3-ve (storia) and k3-ve for RM3800 plus instalation.....

Lovemaker said:
me also never got the chance to use dom dom also..... damn sad... dunno how it look like also... :(

no need to know or use,the world still need all your anak cucu running around to be the next "THE STIG":biggrin:

Tohsan said:
Mr T Ford,u takda tau ka? haiya the founder of Ford, the first automotive that were ever built, thats him the genious!

ohhh that Ford arr...i thought you are talking about some other "Mr. Ford"

Butty

haiya u tot i mention the Hamtai Ford ka? tat one must refer to Kuteh aka Pork for reference for detail of dom dom muahahahaha :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
Butty

haiya u tot i mention the Hamtai Ford ka? tat one must refer to Kuteh aka Pork for reference for detail of dom dom muahahahaha :biggrin:
Now I get what u guys talking about….

Lovemaker said:

that is because you don't use dom dom also...

Taikor

Tell u one funny thing happen in my office…just know my boss complaint to her spy that my hand phone ring is to high..call me to reduce down the ring tone…before she commented the ring volume is at 5/10.now I need to put silent mod since the volume at 1/10 is the same…shit lar…anyone wan to take my boss or not…I willing to give my car away for free…..she become more and more siao liaw

kelisa6009 said:
Taikor

Tell u one funny thing happen in my office…just know my boss complaint to her spy that my hand phone ring is to high..call me to reduce down the ring tone…before she commented the ring volume is at 5/10.now I need to put silent mod since the volume at 1/10 is the same…shit lar…anyone wan to take my boss or not…I willing to give my car away for free…..she become more and more siao liaw

again...you asking all the wrong people...should go straight to LoveMaker... nothing short of spectacular... guarantee your boss kena bang until cannot come down from the ceiling...